Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2020
 

Overall the service with everyone was amazing, profesional, and very easy. Honestly just went in to look at a car that I saw online and came out with a nice deal with Atanas. Atanas was amazing. We test drive the car that I bought twice and Atanas didn't hesitate to let me drive it. If you are looking into buying a new Mercedes go to this dealership!!! You won't be disappointed.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2020
 

My experience at Mercedes-Benz Chicago was awesome. Professional and helpful staff, no pressure selling tactics. Atanas was an excellent and professional salesman. Everyone from the salesman to finance manager treated me with respect and got me into my new CLA 250 with a GREAT deal. Moving forward I will definitely be taking my business to Mercedes-Benz of Chicago again, I suggest you do too.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Very professional and responsive. Great service too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Excellent Service provided by Jawad Sayal, Professional, Cordial and informative

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2020
 

I have purchased many vehicles of varying brands, $$$s, etc. and this was the Best Experience Ever! I searched far and wide for nearly a month and found the precise vehicle I wanted within the extensive volume of options at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.  I called Bertin Covarruvias, Sales Consultant at MB Chicago, and explained that I didn't want to make the 4-hour trip to Chicago just to find any surprises.  Bertin took 100% care of my every concern and need, and I made the trip the next day.  I arrived, test drove, and very happily left with my new vehicle in ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2020
 

What an experience! From the minute my wife and I walked in we were immediately greeted by the receptionist. We were impressed how busy the dealership was and the professionalism with each team member all while multitasking. The one sales rep that stood out was Atanas Petrov who was closing a deal but took time to introduce himself, qualify us and thank us for our patience after offering us a beverage. Once Atanas was finished with his client was when the fun started. He explained the benefits and features of each model we were interested in, was extremely patient with ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2020
 

Buying a car is stressful, but working with Atanas was absolute pleasure. I will recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Always a pleasant experience whenever I come to Mercedes-Benz Of Chicago. Very professional and in tune with customers needs. Love this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

Easy, convenient, efficient and pleasant service professionals, and they even comp'd a small charge for a key battery.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 23, 2020
 

A couple of weeks ago I went to Mercedes-Benz of Chicago with the intent of test driving a C Class.  I called the morning of because I saw the car was no longer on the website.  I was informed by the sales person that the car was sold the night before but a very nice E Class was available.  I was skeptical that the dealership could give me a good enough deal on an E Class being it was a year newer and a bigger more luxurious vehicle.  I worked with Sam Altamimi on the deal.  Sam worked very hard ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2020
 

I wanted to take a moment to say thank you to Bertin and Leon in Sales.  Before being set up with them I'd had a pretty trying experience but these two swooped in like Batman and Robin to save the day.  These two transformed what could have been an awful car buying experience into the sale of my dreams.  I felt heard, understood, respected, and valued as a customer because of these two. If you are looking to purchase, please don't hesitate to ask for Bertin or Leon.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2020
 

Atanas Petrov was wonderful to work with. He found the best deal and got me what I was looking for, all while making the process smooth and fast. He explained to me functionality of every singe button in the car and helped to pair my phone. I am impressed with exceptional service and  buying experience at this location. Highly appreciate all the help I got from Atanas. Thank you, will definitely recommend to all my friends!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2020
 

I drove to the service center because my suv was making some funny noise which I could not figure out for a few weeks

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2020
 

My review is for the sales department, I have not had experience yet with the service department. I purchased a Mercedes CLA and dealt with Atanas Petrov, this was the first time dealing with this dealer and/or any Mercedes dealer, and as far as I'm concerned this has won me over as the best sales experience thus far when purchasing a vehicle at a dealer. He assisted me thru the sales process and had everything ready in regards to paperwork and other work I wanted done before I picked up. He texted me frequently with updates and had the ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

Goos dealer. Helpful salespeople and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

Excellent experience overall here. Everything is clean, streamlined, and easy. I worked with Natalya and she was flawless from start to finish. Sometimes you'll get a salesman/saleswoman who is good at their general job but doesn't know the product. You can tell Natalya knows what she's talking about from the mechanics to the features of each individual vehicle and even the, sometimes subtle, differences from year-to-year. She was very communicative and available throughout the process which is personally a huge plus for me when making any purchase. Will recommend her to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 

I am revising my initial review. I was contacted by Patrick Law, and I am extremely impressed and pleased the issue was handled. I would honestly say I 100% recommend MB of Chicago for your next car purchase. They truly care about their customers. Contact Mr. Law and he will take excellent care of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 

Fast and reliable. With on time follow up's.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 

Tony was very helpful - he made the entire service process very smooth!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020
 

I didn’t end up buying the car because i didn’t make my decision fast enough. It was sold. But the service was consistent and precise with emails and speedy quick at responding. Loved the service and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

I was very happy with my service. I had to leave it over night as it turned out to be more then an express visit, but my car was finished by the next morning and doesn’t smell like oil any more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

I had an open recall related to bolt in the steering system. MB of Chicago phoned me twice to notify me of the recall even before I received the letter from MB USA. I had planned to leave the car overnight and take a loaner home. Shortly after checking in, my service consultant asked if I would prefer to wait and that the inspection would only take 45 minutes. I said that would be great. 25 minutes later my car was ready and I was on my way. Service truly exceeded expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

Professional, fast clear detailed explanation of services accurately estimated time completed ! Thanks, Tony

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 

A very large Mercedes dealership. They have a large inventory of vechicles for buyer to choose from. The purchase process here is smooth and without any hassles. The sales repsentative there is also helpful with all the questions you have on the new car. More importantly, they offer good discount as long as you have a competing offer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 

Great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020
 

This is really a great place, they are so busy it is amazing. Pricing on some cars are fantastic. I just sent a friend there to look at one and it was gone by the time she arrived. I'm sure she'll find another. We bought an SUV, but I am also in the market for a sedan! This will for sure be my Go To place!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Top drawer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019
 

It was our first time experience @MB Chicago and we were happy buyers at the end of the day. Emil provided an exceptional service and was very knowledgeable, professional and responsive to all our questions. Manager Leon was also very supportive and took good care of us. The staff is polite and friendly. Mercedes Benz of Chicago is definitely nothing less than "best". We will definitely recommend to our friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019
 

very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 

This is my second time finalizing a deal with Mercedes-Benz Chicago. By far the greatest experience I have ever had from all the luxury car dealers surrounding the area. I had leased a car from them 3 years ago, they made return so simple and easy. In exchange, I got another car leased through them again for the next 3 years. Their representatives Sam Al-Tamimi and Leon Smith were very good in getting me the best deal they could and tried their best to make not only me happy but, also helped me decided the choice of the better option. Even though ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

The service was exceptional. Thank you Chuck Benson and repair team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019
 

Fantastic customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2019
 

My husband purchased a vehicle from this location before and since I needed a car we wanted to stay with the same place. We came to the north ave location and that's when we met Marcus. Not only was Marcus patient because I had so many questions he really wasn't like a lot of sale reps. He talked to you like a friend and didn't make you feel pressured. My husbands wanted to go over numbers once we came to a decision on what car we picked. We met with a finance guy who I believe was the manager in ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019
 

Excellent experience as always, Lynn Olson and the entire team go above and beyond!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 

Chuck was very helpful in getting the serivce and the car back to me as soon as possible. Thanks Chuck.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2019
 

Just leased my third car from them and had another exceptional experience. Huge thanks to Leon Smith, Bryan, and Bridget. Couldn't have been a better team to work with and got me a great deal! Definitely go here if you are in the market and ask for them. My car is amazing!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Verry Good!Ludwig and Kerstin Richards.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

As Always - the Best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

My sales associate, Atanas, was truly exceptional. It was my first MB purchase and I was hesitant about several things. Atanas was patient with me, followed up through out, and gave me the best advice. He valued my time. He took care of every concern of mine. He was always approachable, very resourceful, and genuinely caring through out. Highly recommend!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Sam is one of the absolute best representative at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago. He was so great with my mother that I came back to shop with him as well. He was extremely patient and made us feel comfortable. I’m so happy with my new car and having him as my new Mercedes rep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

PROFESSIONAL EFFICIENT QUALITY

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

My girlfriend and I stopped to test drive a c300 sport and Bridgette helped us throughout the whole process. We had been looking for a benz for a while and we decided to give Mercedes Benz of Chicago a try. Out of all the Mercedes dealerships around this by far has been the best! Bridgette was excellent, super friendly, very informative and went above and beyond. We are extremely happy with the purchase! Thank you Bridgette and Mercedes Benz of Chicago!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

I was very undecided about which car I wanted to purchase from Mercedes Benz of Chicago. I was blessed to have a salesman by the name of Dennis Smith. He was patient, supportive and very knowledgeable about the various cars that only Mercedes Benz offer. He worked deli gently with me and assist me in selecting my beautiful GLC 300. This is the perfect vehicle for my family and I . Mercedes Benz of Chicago not only sales quality vehicles but, they also employed quality people like Mr. Dennis Smith.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 

Excellent staff and great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2019
 

If you're looking for a true advocate in car shopping, someone who will find you the right car, the best price, and in lightning speed, ask for Atanas Petrov at Mercedes Benz of Chicago. Within moments of contacting Atanas, he located my specific AMG and quoted me a lower price than any other dealership. I felt like I was his only client and he always prioritized my best interests while working together. I live in Michigan, 2+ hours away from the dealership, but won't hesitate to contact Atanas first for my next purchase.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Valerie and Melvin are excellent!! Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Services were great and very accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Marcus Jones and his sales manger Patrick Law worked very hard to give me a very good deal. I would highly recommend them both to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019