Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

We has excellent Prompt efficient support from Joy who was very friendly, understanding and gave outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Bertin was kind and very considerate of my age He worked consistently with me asking me if I understand my new car and what other questions I had The best thing was he insisted I call him with any other problems Then he called me the day after he helped me to see if all was good or needed more help Judy Van Dam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Always Expensive but work done well! Outstanding Customer Service. Service Manager Eric McGregor, you rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Drove in without an appointment at Service Department with a blown out sidewall in tire. Melvin took care of it and had it ready for me within a few hours. Extremely happy with the quick, efficient and friendly service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They are always very helpful and do a good job of communicating what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Chuck was extremely helpful in dealing with our tight timeframe for service and in negotiating/corresponding with Carvana and their third party warranty provider to get all of the necessary maintenance covered. We are very appreciative of all of his efforts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The dealer did a great job, especially with some unexpected recall warranty issues that popped up later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Jesus the service adviser was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great service and Chuck was very helpful with explaining what was needed and what wasn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Friendly, helpful, informed, nice, and a good teacher plus he is very well dressed! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

It’s been a pleasure working with Lynne Olson for the last two years. She always takes good care of me and our interactions have been nothing but positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

My service was excellent due to the efforts of Melvin Peoples, who once again, made certain that the service on my Mercedes was properly made as to nature of issue and my time constraints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

My service person was Mr. Kelly Smith. He was outstanding and on top of the work that needed to be done. He keep me informed of the progress of the work that was needed to be done and the work was done in a timely manner. Mr. Smith was very professional! GREAT service and nice guy. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give Mr. Smith a 20. Grateful, Dr. Clifton Hunt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very Professional,Courteous,and Accurate.The Experience itself was Great , Would definitely recommend Family and Friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Bertin is very knowledgeable and professional! He helped us find our dream GLE 53 amg coupe and made the entire process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I just moved to Chicago and this was my first experience with your dealership. All the people that I came in contact with were very accommodating and went out of their way to make my service visit a good one,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

This is the 2nd MB I have purchased through your dealership, Valerie O. was my sales person, on both occasions. Valeris is professional, knows the products, and is a pleasure to work with. Happy to work with her anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Thank you to Raul for incredible service from start to finish. He was super helpful, attentive and made sure we understood everything about the car before driving off with it. It was also a super fast turnaround time from walking in to purchasing and driving home with the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Thank you Kelly Smith for helping me! I appreciate your persistence. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

From start to finish Bert took care of me and made sure that I knew everything about my new sexy car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Erick was professional and nice during my visit. He provided me with the problem of my tire and went over the reason why it couldn’t be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Very helpful and attentive, answered all my questions promptly. Made the process seem less and quick, great sales representative. Helped get all the paperwork sorted out timely, would highly recommend working with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Service was exceptional efficient, as usual. Following a late night tow, I was contacted early, service scheduled, prompt follow up and completed timely. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

To begin with your environment is exceptional and thus far the service has fulfilled the goals that I was hoping would be fulfilled in maintaining my 2001 500SL. I will continue to utilize your services in the future! My service rep was very attentive also.Thank all of those who worked on my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Received stellar service from Max, Geoff & Juan for replacement of leather on drivers seat plus full detail. Awesome job on all! Appreciated loaner car while car was out for 2 days a day for Geoff giving me better price on total service. Also Juan had excellent follow up and communication throughout. I always receive excellent service from Max, Geoff and Vince. Just met juan and happy to work with him again. Service is the name of the fame, makes all the difference if balanced with fair pricing. Have repeatedly recommended you eliminate call center in CA. It’s Consistently been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I received exceptional service. You can tell Chuck takes pride in caring about each and every customer and the service of their vehicle. I really appreciate a job well done. Thank you to Mr Chuck Benson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Completed tire replacement and annual oil change maintenance same day. Honored tire and wheel protection contract. Car was cleaned and spotless when picked up later that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Bryan was excellent and communicated well over the ten months I waited for my vehicle to arrive. He spent hours with me explaining the new car. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Bert was very Attentive… He was very knowledgeable very witty, kind and walked us through all the steps of my purchase of my new Mercedes… We will work with Burt again thank you so much… Pamela Darley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Raul Valle is a terrific sales rep. In April we started seriously shopping for a GLE 350 thru the usual .com sites. Raul immediately reached out and was helpful and informative. Of all the telephone sales people I dealt with, he struck me as the sharpest. We visited other dealers, but found many of the GLE's overbuilt ( too many options we didn't value). So a couple days later Raul helped us order EXACTLY the GLE we wanted, at a fair price. He kept us updated on the progress of the build, and the final transaction at his desk was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Chuck explained everything to me and was awesome to work with. Even found me a loaner last min. Desiree made the loaner part of the process easy and was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had Bertín and he was great. Overall Great service and attentive. Everything was explained and not rushed at all. comfortable in renewing my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We recently purchased a car from Mercedes Benz of Chicago-a GLE 580 SUV. Our purchase experience, over the course of a few months, could not have been better. We were 'handled', from start to finish, by Raul Valle of their sales department and could not have been happier with his professionalism, knowledge of the vehicle and ability and interest to help us solve problems with our purchase process. I have never come across a salesman, of any product, that knew more about their product than Raul. He wast top notch throughout the process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Omar was really helpful. I was planning to purchase 2 cars and he assisted in my research of which vehicles to purchase for my mother and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very clean and professional employees. Atanas Petrov and Matthew Cordero were very professional and patient with me and my needs. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I broke down traveling through Chicago. Your service advisor Nicholas Cardozo did a terrific job of turning a nightmare into break down with a good out come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The best service ever. Great customer service. Highly recommend for everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My service advisor , Juan Vargas, was exceptional. He is the reason I bring my "vintage" GLK vehicle to Mercedes-Benz of Chicago! I love the service specials!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Would buy again… smooth process. Simple and easy and very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Bertin was very helpful in helping me select my vehicle and had exceptional product knowledge. He was very attentive and made sure I understood how to use all of the car features. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had a flat tire and the team was very responsive when I arrived late in the afternoon. They completed the service the same day. I was so appreciative of their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

great experience and incredibly smooth process. This was my first time buying and will always come back to Fletcher! Justine was amazing and made the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Service was great but a 9:15 appointment took 3 1/2 hours this is no excuse for a 9:15 appointment they need to service the appointment customers on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago has by far the nicest facility in the Midwest, but more importantly the best customer service and Atanas is a true statement for that. If you are looking for professional and accurate customer service Atanas is your person. Thank you Atanas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Excellent service!!! great team, they worked with us after a difficult situation to revolve everything and make the buying experience excellent as it should be!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very professional people work at this dealership. The sales person was extremely helpful. They quickly got us a car that we needed and helped to set it up! Highly recommend, very satisfied!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Lynne was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your service. Only issue is the wait for a loaner car. Wish they had more in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Though I leased my car at another dealership, I chose this firm to service my car. Most recently, I brought my car in for it's second scheduled maintenance. It was a pleasure working with Chuck Benson, my service consultant! Returning home after picking up my car, I noticed a couple of scratches on my hood that I thought weren't there when I brought it in. After contacting Chuck, I made an appointment to bring in the car to have the scratches examined. After viewing the check-in photos that he took at my initial appointment, it appeared inconclusive as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service as always. Some items on backorder but got me back on the road same day whilst waiting. Updates via text super convenient too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Fast Efficient Work, Jesus was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely return for my yearly maintenance. Nice to see people enjoying their work these days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Nicholas Cardoza was excellent! To be honest I have not had great service here but I'm hoping Nick can and will turn it around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very professional team - always on-time, efficient, and to the point. Erick McGregor is awesome, and has looked after me very well over several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Staff is always kind and is readily available for assistance when you arrive. My experience every time has always been a great one! Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Has gray staff very friendly helpful and make you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The best dealership! Very nice service! Friendly sales representative! Recommended 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very accommodating since it was an emergency issue. Quick, excellent service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Took longer than expected but the result saved me $$$ …they patched my tire vs having me purchase a new one…thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

service was very courteous, timely and complete. Thank you it was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

If you are looking for Mercedes-Benz customer survive experience Atanas is your person. This is by far the nicest store and more importantly the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Atanas was extremely helpful, patient and always highly professional in helping me with my Mercedes Connect hookup, as I am clearly inept with tech. Atanas sold me my GLA, for which I have been totally satisfied. I was happy when I heard he made sales manager, even though he’s a tough negotiator! Thanks again Atanas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Service was good and after reviewing the email notice I was able to receive a loaner vehicle and proceeded with my morning. I was later notified when the service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

An excellent specialist in his field! Professionally finds an approach to the client, understands any situation !!! Deftly and correctly submits information !!! In communication, a sensitive, well-mannered and simply wonderful person!!! I got an incredible positive result from communication!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Awesome service from Tony. Did not have an appointment but To y took care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Atanas was super friendly and very helpful with my issue with the Mercedes app. He went out of his way to make me feel welcome even though I bought my car online. Will be coming back when I upgrade my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Appointment was easy to get and timely. My service was expedited and completed early to fit my schedule. My service advisor Lynne was extremely professional and courteous and did an exceptional job making this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Having worked in car dealerships myself, I can be a little picky. Neal Khan was an absolute pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and eager to help in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I run a transportation company and look at a lot of vehicles, I was lucky to run into Atanas, he is the most heart warming person I've encountered in any dealership. He is honest and knowledgeable about the vehicles up for sale. Very customer orientated!! He helped me find the car that fits my company best. His support through the process was exactly what I needed to up my budget and provide what is best for my company. I WILL DEFINETLY COME BACK FOR MORE VEHICLES!!! Only if Atanas is there =]

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Tetiana was absolutely amazing. She kept us well informed throughout the entire process. Explain well features of the car. Prestige dealership. Knowledgeable agents. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Erick McGregor was very helpful in getting me in, solving my problem and getting me to work in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Eric is professional, knowledgeable and definitely focuses on customer service. He always goes above and beyond. It appears that your employees respect each other which makes for a fabulous working g environment !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The dealership provided great service, very good communication and was very timely with the repairs needed on my E-300. They coordinated well with the towing service and national Mercedes help line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

OUTSTANDING! Matthew Cordero was the best to work with. Very friendly and hard working he took his time and worked with me and explained everything gave me so my much hope even when I thought I wouldn’t leave with my dream car. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Outstanding. Lynne and her team helped me out when my car broke down after hours. Love the communication, use of technology and quick repairs. They also took care of some open recalls I didn’t know I had. Highly recommend and I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great service! Erick was communicative and very service oriented - he let me know what to expect, was professional, friendly, and generally very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend this service center and Erick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Erick McGregor continues out performing any service representative I have encountered in 60 years of multiple brand ownership. He is a valuable asset to your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

From the time I first spoke with my sales person she was professional and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. Upon arrival at the dealership everyone was professional and the customer service was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Paul Price is absolutely outstanding. Best salesperson I have ever worked with. He makes MB look good! You should clone him. If it was not for him I would have gone somewhere else to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Atanas was outstanding. He assisted me with a technical issue that nobody else was able to figure out. He took me through what the possible issues might be and ways to resolve them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Absolute perfection in every sense of word! Excellent communication throughout the process. Everything turned put perfect and car is back to perfect. Erick is exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Valerie Ollar was the best sales agent! She was able to find me exactly what I wanted in my new vehicle! She was extremely patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Loved working with Bertin. Everyone was super friendly and kind. I did not get the dealership yuck vibe here. Straight-forward. No xxxxxxxx here. LOVED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Erick McGregor’s service and attentiveness were spectacular. This was my second experience with him. Both times were truly great. I would recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Raul was a huge help, he took his time to make sure we found the vehicle that was right for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This dealership was wonderful! I walked in and was greeted by Obi, who took great care of me during the process of buying my new vehicle. He was super friendly and explained the cost and car features very well. He even drove me to my bank to help me get the necessary funds!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

As always the experience was excellent from beginning to end. As always also, visiting Mercedes for service is always wildly expensive, but I suppose we get what we pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was a seamless and easy experience. Everyone was helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend to others who are considering purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Well I was received with a warm greeting and also was helped tremendously. Bertie was very attentive and always helped. I recommend definitely recommend him, great salesmanship!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I love this dealership. Everyone I met was very friendly, Joshua did a great job on getting my car fixed in a timely manner. All went smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Melvin is excellent. It took a week to complete, which was frustrating, but Melvin stayed on top of it. Car was returned looked great. The repairs were don to the sun roof but now I have an air sound in the sun roof. Apparently it is not adjusted properly. A short test drive with the radio off would have detected it. I will get it fixed next time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Atanas and the whole staff including Travis from financial were amazing to work with! I would recommend Atanas and Mercedes of Chicago to anyone in search of their dream car. They made a usually stressful process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Marcus Jones was a pleasure to work with, he got me in out in a timely manner! Everything was explained thoroughly! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great inventory, pricing and good service but service is high price for somethings like oil change, other mercedes dealers $100 less for identical service. Walter, salesperson, easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

I didn’t end up buying the car because i didn’t make my decision fast enough. It was sold. But the service was consistent and precise with emails and speedy quick at responding. Loved the service and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

This is really a great place, they are so busy it is amazing. Pricing on some cars are fantastic. I just sent a friend there to look at one and it was gone by the time she arrived. I'm sure she'll find another. We bought an SUV, but I am also in the market for a sedan! This will for sure be my Go To place!