Car Wash will remain closed on all rainy days and weather permitting. Call Us to learn more.

Close button

Customer Testimonials

at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Michael Berman was the best salesperson ever - not only did he find a car I didn't even know I wanted but he called me and sold it to me over the phone! He facetimed me and showed it to me. He studied about it that night and was able to give me a thorough understanding of how it worked the next morning. My first electric car and I absolutely love it! He made it all so easy! He was very calm when I took it for a test drive and just so knowledgeable about all the features. Michael ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

When I first walked in and saw all these Mercedes Benz cars parked in the lobby it looked like a five-star hotel but for cars! I knew I was "far from home", and "not in my everyday environment", however visiting Mercedes Benz of Chicago was AND has been THE GREATEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I have EVER HAD in my entire life! REAL TALK! I had ALWAYS thought that these high-end value dealerships were snooty and uppity but MAN WAS I 110% WRONG on the very contrary!!! Now even though I KNOW I can't afford a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I recently became a Mercedes owner and I’m more than happy with this decision. Definitely Mercedes vehicles are amazing but as always the customer service is a game changer on the last decision. The team was super respectful all the time, the information provided was clear, deals are unbeatable and their support or find the best option for me in all ways was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

The entire team were at their best. From the sales rep to the finance guy. I was so impressed . I recommend this dealer to anyone who needs premium quality mercedes treatment. Smiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The service center is the best! Been here before and will comtinue to recommend them …they are courteous prompt, keep in touch with updates. last time in I had Salvadore Padilla and he made the whole experience as simple as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

customer service is excellent. Sal is particularly good at communicating status and addressing questions Inhad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I worked with Joanna who is an exceptional salesperson. The SL I was interested in was on a recall and frustratingly on a stop sale order for 3 months..Joanna communicated the progress effectively and even provided a loaner to fill in the gap..on the day of the purchase, paperwork and car was ready to go beforehand and I was done under an hour. Finance Manager Roy also deserve praise for customer service and efficiency..5/5 great dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Joanna was great. Provided me with several options and I was able to find the perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Excellent and well above expectations. Erik McGregor was awesome in the service department from start to finish. Between him and Valerie Oller in sales, nothing but great experiences with MB of Chicago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

My needs were met above my expectations. The staffs were very professional, attentive and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

It has been a month and I still feel confident in my purchase. Sam Tomaino was the Mercedes-Benz Sales & Leasing Consultant that worked with me. I literally called Mercedes to inquire about a potential purchase. I was transferred to Sam and the rest is history! Sam quickly pushed my paperwork through, I was approved and hours later my purchase was complete. What I loved about the experience is that Sam had extraordinary patience. My 4-year-old accompanied my husband and I to the dealership. Sam not only took care of us but was amazing with accommodating my special needs son. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Obi was super friendly, inviting, knowledgeable, and patient as we navigated the process of buying a car. He listened to what we were looking for and we ended up buying the car that we test drove!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

y experience at Mercedes Benz of Chicago was nothing short of exceptional, and this credit goes to Joanna and Matt, who made it truly memorable. Joanna's deep knowledge of the Mercedes-Benz lineup and her genuine enthusiasm helped me find the perfect car that matched my needs. She guided me through the selection process with professionalism, making me feel confident in my decision. Matt seamlessly handled the financing and paperwork, ensuring a smooth and efficient transaction. He patiently answered all my questions and provided a hassle-free experience. Together, Joanna and Matt went above and beyond, even arranging a comprehensive vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Very professional good service answered any questions I had. My advisor kept me up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Allysia is an excellent and very professional advisor She made the service very pleasant . I will next time ask for her to continue to be my advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Excellent service. Ask for Marcus he is very knowledgeable,honest, and helpful. He will address all of your concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Alyssia is great! She had great communication with me during the service and very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Anatas was great , easy to work with returned my texts and emails quickly. At delivery he was constantly checking to make sure I was happy with the service I was receiving. I would definitely consider driving from Detroit again to with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Professional and classy top notch team member I would return and advise my friends to look at the Chicago dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Drive from Michigan for all my Mercedes service work. We’ll worth the travel, always a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Excellent service from my service representative, Mr. Juan Vargas. He did a great job, and I was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago service facility is by far a superior organization. The certified technicians are very skillful and were able to solve my complex problem with ease. The Advisor was extremely helpful and kept me up-to-date throughout my visit. Even the Service Managers checked in with me during my visit. If you are in the downtown area, this is the place to go! Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Great customer service very friendly staff from the time I entered till the time I left would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Jonna was so kind and willing to help in an area that wasn’t her usual spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Atanas and Raul were very helpful in getting me into a new GLC. Their efforts were greatly appreciated - they went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the agreement we reached.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Obi is an extremely courteous and professional young man. He educated me on vehicles that’s better suited for my lifestyle. Which lead to me saving a few dollars. Thanks Obi, you rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Joanna Davila &Steven Sepulveda are great !! Joanna made me feel comfortable and explained everything I need to know about the cars we looked at. Joanna made sure I was comfortable with my decision on the car and made it work for me! Joanna was not pushing me into making a decision and spent time with me to work with what I am comfortable with. Steven Sepulveda was great & so kind ! He encouraged me to come in the dealership to see what they can do as putting me in a great car! I explained to Steven that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Sam gave us the most amazing attention. We recommend him highly. We were looking at the newest all electric vehicles. We had never driven one before. Sam was an excellent teacher! Very knowledgeable! Very good communicator too! Fletcher Jones is a great organization! Can’t say enough! 5 STARS +

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Outstanding customer service from Pat, Obi, and Roy. Very satisfied. Speedy, easy, and sensible experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Great dealership who were always attentive and answered all my questions about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

excellent service, always looking for adapted solutions to our requirements. I will recomend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Very nice staff and upfront. No extra charges and was in and out within 45 minutes. Will definitely be a repeat customer and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Always consistent great service by everyone at the dealership. Would highly recommend to anyone to use their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

I worked directly with Andrea Ramirez. She was great at communicating with me based on my preference of text, email, or phone. She was very thorough explaining the process and we had a wonderful car buying experience. I highly recommend both A drea and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Apointment was booked on line. Marcus was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Process was smooth! I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

She was wonderful we was in and out the hospitality was definitely in the room. I would definitely be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

This was my first luxury car purchase and it was a pleasurable one. Not intimidating nor frustrating. Raul was very knowledgable about the type of car I was seeking to buy. He answered all my questions regarding the car and listened to me about my concerns of securing the car since it was a special order. He assured me he would do everything he could to secure the car I wanted and he got me my car. I think he is an invaluable asset to Mercedes Benz. He is not arrogant or pushy just a genuine person. I back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

From start to finish we got the best customer services experience. Beautiful clean facility and the best cars in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

The staff was exterely helpful and professional. I do not have a bad word about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

The staff was exterely helpful and professional. I do not have a bad word about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Omg….first of all i loved her customer service me ans my 2 daughters came in the Mercedes store and when i sau she took care of us! Yes she did. Most definitely she is highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

I received wonderful attention and customer service from Joanna and the rest of the MB Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

The best person to work with on a scale to 10 she will guarantee you to get an approval

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

The car buying experience was enjoyable. It was much better than previous experiences. Joanna made us feel comfortable supported us through negotiations. The best customer is a return customer. We definitely would go to Joanna for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Joanna was great! She tried to accommodate all of our needs and kept us updated throughout the process. We were very satisfied and I’d recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

They made it very comfortable and easy for us to buy our new car today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Joanna was wonderful and professional overall. She was very proactive and consistent throughout my process to ownership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Professional, well educated personal. Facility very nicely laid out and clean. Service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Great customer service. Made the whole experience very pleasant. I would highly recommended Obi to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Extremely helpful and super sweet. Puts in all the effort to make sure client is happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Very kind and thoughtful throughout the whole process and assisted us at every turn. Answered all of our "dumb" questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

I would like to express that Joanna made my experience the greatest memory of purchasing my 1st Mercedes-Benz. We were greeted at the door with First Class treatment. It was stress free, informative, and completed within an hour. We would recommend Joanna and this dealership every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Joanna was excellent to work with. She went way above and beyond, to make sure my purchase went smoothly. Joanna was very friendly, professional, and was very good providing me with details. I felt like I was doing business with a good friend. Thank you, Joanna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Best service we have ever received at a dealership! The staff was superb and we left very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Couldn’t have asked for better help and service. Beside the outstanding quality of the vehicle, Raul’s help was crucial to making a final decision. I really could not have asked for a better experience. Fairly certain MB Chicago and Raul have just gained a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

I had a wonderful experience working with Joanna Davilla! Joanna showed me exactly what I wanted to see and really took the time and patience to educate me about all the different options. Joanna had a sparkling personality that enhanced the entire experience. I really appreciated how genuinely happy she was for me and my new car purchase. Thank you for everything Joanna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

I originally went to another dealer closer to my home to look at the vehicle I dreamed about my entire life. Obviously this was a big purchase as I waited my whole life for it and wanted what I wanted. The original sales person was not patient or kind. I walked away from the deal and was very disappointed. I kept thinking about the car and what I wanted so I reached out to Mercedes Benz chicago. Bryan ward reached out immediately and we scheduled an appointment to meet. I immediately felt comfortable with him as he was patient, kind, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Bryan was very accommodating and willing to go the extra mile. We arrive to the dealership late, but he stayed until the deal was finalized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Bryan is always very professional and is a pleasure to work with. He makes the car buying experience easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Bryan Ward was excellent. We came from far away and he knew we were pressed for time and he did everything to speed up the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Bryan was awesome he drove over 60mi. To bring me my e350 thanks for everything this was my second purchase from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Bryan was very helpful in helping me build my car. He's professional and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff and ease of the automobile purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Nothing but positive thing to say about Obi. Great professionalism and helped me find something I was going to enjoy for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Andrea is probably the the sweetest and most caring sales person I have EVER worked with. I’ve purchased literally over 50 cars in my lifetime and this woman was the first to keep in constant contact with me… not to purchase a car from her…. But just to see how my mom was doing after a very awful eye surgery which delayed our car buying time for over two months! My moms previous car was totaled in a head on car collision and needed to be replaced…. This was never a topic with Andrea as she reached out numerous times ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Ask for Dennis Smith especially if you are looking to buy EQS series. He can get them delivered the way you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

First time working with a Mercedes dealership and I have to say this was the most professional and helpful environment I’ve ever gone to. The whole team was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Made buying my first Mercedes an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Matt Poore was an excellent service advisor, he was very professional and knowledgeable. I came in for one service and he gave advice and recommendations for other services needed for my vehicle. Matt will definitely be my go to person when visiting the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Marcus Jones went well beyond the call of duty. His responses were not only prompt but courteous. His actions essentially made the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

I am a returning client and I wouldn’t allow anyone else to service me!! He was Absolutely amazing! Very helpful and patient! 10/10! Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

The team at MB Chicago is outstanding. They are incredibly friendly and outgoing and eager to help you find what you’re looking for. Certainly the best Mercedes Dealership in Illinois.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Joanna Davila. Joanna was very knowledgeable, kind, open and focused on helping me find a vehicle that matched my needs, goals and finances. Joanna also had humor, and helped arrange getting me some food, as I was hungry and needed something to eat. Joanna then guided me through the entire process, discussed options, assisted me with getting my finance needs arranged, trained me on using the technology in the vehicle. Joanna displayed respect and integrity in our interactions, and made this process of purchasing a new car fun and easy. Joanna was patient, reviewed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

The service is outstanding. Obina has been very helpful in taking his time to go over all car futures. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

I would describe this dealership as best in class because it is full service, efficient, friendly and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Joanna Davila is knowledgeable, professional and one of the funniest salespersons I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. She worked with me to trade in my leased Jaguar to get a new Mercedes and made the experience seamless. I highly recommend that you buy your next vehicle from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Andrea was wonderful to work with, no pressure and easy to talk thru this big decision with. thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Sam is a great person to work with! This is the second car I obtain from him. He is very knowledgeable about the cars as well as helps you get the best deal possible. I very much appreciate his attentiveness and his patience to ensure you get the car that best fits you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Joanna was amazing. Very patient, attentive and knowledgeable. I’ve bought many of vehicles from Joanna as well as my family and she never disappoints. Keep doing what you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Joanna was such a pleasure to work with! She responded to all of our questions very quickly and made the buying process so smooth. I highly recommend working with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Joanna took the best care of me the minute I walked in the door. Always with professionalism and a smile. Thank you Joanna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

The main reason I bought the car is Bryan sent me videos/photos and super proactive in showing me the car. Easy to deal with and the process was quick. Even got a good lunch recommendation. Great sales rep and dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

I bought a used 2019 Mercedes a GLC 300. I came here to assign the app to my name and deactivate the old user account. Joanna is very helpful and proactive helping me to assign my name and activate the Mercedes me app to my name. Appreciate her help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Andrea was super nice and did a great job of showing me my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Excellent consumer experience One if the best I’ve had easy Pleasant professional Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

My sales representative Andrea Ramirez was super helpful! She guided me through a few options, finally landing on the perfect vehicle. She was professional and thoughtful in her approach. The MB Chicago team was amazing! Roy Woodstrom it the best finance person there is! I will definitely recommend Andrea and Roy and I will use them both for my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

My service advisor Jesus Roman was excellent, he was professional, knowledgeable and gave me great advice on what important items I needed to address regarding my vehicle, I will surely ask for him whenever I need servicing, I consider him a valuable employee for Mercedes service, he made my experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Overall it was very nice all the staff was nice & helpful I would recommend anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Great facility, professional staff. Andrea was great to work with. Easy process and a overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Kelly Smith was very polite and answered every question I had some before I asked thank you for your knowledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Good looking guy and gave me a super great deal 🤝 very patientce and understanding! Enjoy the process and the transection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Andrea was extremely helpful and professional. It’s nice to have someone with patience that takes the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

The Team was very friendly and easy to work with from start to finish. They made sure I was kept up to date on every step of the process. Jesus and the team did an outstanding job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

They did great helping us pick out a suitable vehicle and were knowledgeable in their vehicles

Read at DealerRater

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.