Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

great experience and incredibly smooth process. This was my first time buying and will always come back to Fletcher! Justine was amazing and made the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Service was great but a 9:15 appointment took 3 1/2 hours this is no excuse for a 9:15 appointment they need to service the appointment customers on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago has by far the nicest facility in the Midwest, but more importantly the best customer service and Atanas is a true statement for that. If you are looking for professional and accurate customer service Atanas is your person. Thank you Atanas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Excellent service!!! great team, they worked with us after a difficult situation to revolve everything and make the buying experience excellent as it should be!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very professional people work at this dealership. The sales person was extremely helpful. They quickly got us a car that we needed and helped to set it up! Highly recommend, very satisfied!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Lynne was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your service. Only issue is the wait for a loaner car. Wish they had more in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Though I leased my car at another dealership, I chose this firm to service my car. Most recently, I brought my car in for it's second scheduled maintenance. It was a pleasure working with Chuck Benson, my service consultant! Returning home after picking up my car, I noticed a couple of scratches on my hood that I thought weren't there when I brought it in. After contacting Chuck, I made an appointment to bring in the car to have the scratches examined. After viewing the check-in photos that he took at my initial appointment, it appeared inconclusive as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service as always. Some items on backorder but got me back on the road same day whilst waiting. Updates via text super convenient too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Fast Efficient Work, Jesus was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely return for my yearly maintenance. Nice to see people enjoying their work these days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Nicholas Cardoza was excellent! To be honest I have not had great service here but I'm hoping Nick can and will turn it around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very professional team - always on-time, efficient, and to the point. Erick McGregor is awesome, and has looked after me very well over several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Staff is always kind and is readily available for assistance when you arrive. My experience every time has always been a great one! Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Has gray staff very friendly helpful and make you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The best dealership! Very nice service! Friendly sales representative! Recommended 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very accommodating since it was an emergency issue. Quick, excellent service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Took longer than expected but the result saved me $$$ …they patched my tire vs having me purchase a new one…thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

service was very courteous, timely and complete. Thank you it was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

If you are looking for Mercedes-Benz customer survive experience Atanas is your person. This is by far the nicest store and more importantly the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Atanas was extremely helpful, patient and always highly professional in helping me with my Mercedes Connect hookup, as I am clearly inept with tech. Atanas sold me my GLA, for which I have been totally satisfied. I was happy when I heard he made sales manager, even though he’s a tough negotiator! Thanks again Atanas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Service was good and after reviewing the email notice I was able to receive a loaner vehicle and proceeded with my morning. I was later notified when the service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

An excellent specialist in his field! Professionally finds an approach to the client, understands any situation !!! Deftly and correctly submits information !!! In communication, a sensitive, well-mannered and simply wonderful person!!! I got an incredible positive result from communication!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Awesome service from Tony. Did not have an appointment but To y took care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Atanas was super friendly and very helpful with my issue with the Mercedes app. He went out of his way to make me feel welcome even though I bought my car online. Will be coming back when I upgrade my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Appointment was easy to get and timely. My service was expedited and completed early to fit my schedule. My service advisor Lynne was extremely professional and courteous and did an exceptional job making this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Having worked in car dealerships myself, I can be a little picky. Neal Khan was an absolute pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and eager to help in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I run a transportation company and look at a lot of vehicles, I was lucky to run into Atanas, he is the most heart warming person I've encountered in any dealership. He is honest and knowledgeable about the vehicles up for sale. Very customer orientated!! He helped me find the car that fits my company best. His support through the process was exactly what I needed to up my budget and provide what is best for my company. I WILL DEFINETLY COME BACK FOR MORE VEHICLES!!! Only if Atanas is there =]

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Tetiana was absolutely amazing. She kept us well informed throughout the entire process. Explain well features of the car. Prestige dealership. Knowledgeable agents. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Erick McGregor was very helpful in getting me in, solving my problem and getting me to work in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Eric is professional, knowledgeable and definitely focuses on customer service. He always goes above and beyond. It appears that your employees respect each other which makes for a fabulous working g environment !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The dealership provided great service, very good communication and was very timely with the repairs needed on my E-300. They coordinated well with the towing service and national Mercedes help line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

OUTSTANDING! Matthew Cordero was the best to work with. Very friendly and hard working he took his time and worked with me and explained everything gave me so my much hope even when I thought I wouldn’t leave with my dream car. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Outstanding. Lynne and her team helped me out when my car broke down after hours. Love the communication, use of technology and quick repairs. They also took care of some open recalls I didn’t know I had. Highly recommend and I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great service! Erick was communicative and very service oriented - he let me know what to expect, was professional, friendly, and generally very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend this service center and Erick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Erick McGregor continues out performing any service representative I have encountered in 60 years of multiple brand ownership. He is a valuable asset to your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

From the time I first spoke with my sales person she was professional and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. Upon arrival at the dealership everyone was professional and the customer service was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Paul Price is absolutely outstanding. Best salesperson I have ever worked with. He makes MB look good! You should clone him. If it was not for him I would have gone somewhere else to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Atanas was outstanding. He assisted me with a technical issue that nobody else was able to figure out. He took me through what the possible issues might be and ways to resolve them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Absolute perfection in every sense of word! Excellent communication throughout the process. Everything turned put perfect and car is back to perfect. Erick is exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Valerie Ollar was the best sales agent! She was able to find me exactly what I wanted in my new vehicle! She was extremely patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Loved working with Bertin. Everyone was super friendly and kind. I did not get the dealership yuck vibe here. Straight-forward. No xxxxxxxx here. LOVED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Erick McGregor’s service and attentiveness were spectacular. This was my second experience with him. Both times were truly great. I would recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Raul was a huge help, he took his time to make sure we found the vehicle that was right for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This dealership was wonderful! I walked in and was greeted by Obi, who took great care of me during the process of buying my new vehicle. He was super friendly and explained the cost and car features very well. He even drove me to my bank to help me get the necessary funds!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

As always the experience was excellent from beginning to end. As always also, visiting Mercedes for service is always wildly expensive, but I suppose we get what we pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was a seamless and easy experience. Everyone was helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend to others who are considering purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Well I was received with a warm greeting and also was helped tremendously. Bertie was very attentive and always helped. I recommend definitely recommend him, great salesmanship!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I love this dealership. Everyone I met was very friendly, Joshua did a great job on getting my car fixed in a timely manner. All went smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Melvin is excellent. It took a week to complete, which was frustrating, but Melvin stayed on top of it. Car was returned looked great. The repairs were don to the sun roof but now I have an air sound in the sun roof. Apparently it is not adjusted properly. A short test drive with the radio off would have detected it. I will get it fixed next time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Atanas and the whole staff including Travis from financial were amazing to work with! I would recommend Atanas and Mercedes of Chicago to anyone in search of their dream car. They made a usually stressful process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Marcus Jones was a pleasure to work with, he got me in out in a timely manner! Everything was explained thoroughly! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I took my car in for the annual service and the entire process was seamless. Great customer service! I appreciate the text message communication to supplement the emails and in phone communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very good customer service sales finance Very friendly and professional Definitely going back for another next car Soon I love this place No hassles prices good compared to the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Atanas is awesome . I would not buy my Benz from anybody else . Customer service was amazing . He really had a handle on what cars were available and what we might like . Great guy shop with him now !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Erik is always pleasant to work with. He makes a simple service appointment easy, quick, and with a high level of communication. He is by far my favorite service team meme ever to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Friendly and trustworthy. Melvin was great as well as the entire Staff. I was able to speak with a few Staff members all were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great experience at this dealer. Everything from comparing models, vehicle insights, random questions was resolved. Atanas provided an awesome experience Would happily return and recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

He was very kind and knowledgeable about the car. The process was much smoother than anticipated I’m very happy with the car I purchased and it was because of Atanas 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Jacob was awesome in keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle. He was very accommodating when it came to providing me with a more comparable loaner vehicle! I was very pleased with the service provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Erick was great. Prompt service and thoughtful advice. Communication was excellent and it was a great experience all around. Love the coffee too. Thanks everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Dennis Smith is and excellent salesman and Travis most definitely gets the job done! They were absolutely above my expectations. I will definitely recommend anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Sam was our new sales person, and he was amazing!! I have refer some of our family, and friends to him. He is Amazing, and trustworthy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Paul Price is the absolute BEST! He is the reason I continue to come back. His customer service, patience and kindness is bar none! He is truly AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

MB Chicago has always and will always be my go to for my Merecedes. I’ve purchased here twice from Paul and would never think of buying a MB from anyone else. The level of service I’ve received over the years is consistently impeccable and I highly recommend anyone from coast to coast who’s looking for the right Benz to trust Paul @MB Chi with giving you the best price and most amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great people with great skills. Communications is excellent and their attention to every service request and requirements are greatly appreciated. I give them A plus compare to any other dealers services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We worked with Atanas and had a excellent experience. He hepld us find our good car and deal.I highly recomended Atanas.Amazing service Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.Thank you Atanas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Amazing customer service by Jawad! He is a great asset to your team and so knowledgeable. Quick service and overall a good value for the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The best experience ever. Atanas is the most professional and knowledgeable person in the field. So welcoming and humble, he really cares about his clients. I feel like family thank you Atanas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Sam did a great job to get the car i was looking for at the best possible price. We was very transparent and focused in providing an excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Justine & team were amazing! Fun to work with, knowledgeable & responsive. This is our second Mercedes Benz and there’s a reason we wanted our second car to be “in the family”. Thanks to Justine foe making the process so painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Erick McGregor is professional, can multi-task and handled the situation. I appreciate the hard work with your service team provided. I felt safe in the waiting area, but I would have liked to see more cleaning. I was there for 90 minutes and many people moving around and not one time did I see any tables or chairs being wiped down after someone left the chair. I ended up sitting outside. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Atanas was very helpful through out my visit. He was able to answer all my questions and took the time to go on some test drives with me so I could get a better feel for the different cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Justine is an exceptional warm and knowledgeable prefessional about the product. It was a pleasure to work with her through the process. She provided prompt services every time I requested. Thank you, Justine and MB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We found Atanas online and we scheduled appointment with him directly. We didn't go to buy a car, but after the consultation we were convinced that we want to buy a car from Atanas. The best consultant ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great service. Erick McGregor is the best! He is polite, efficient and very knowledgeable. The service center is clean and comfortable. Everyone was wearing masks and social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jaime and Atanas were great. I didn’t think I was going to buy a brand new Mercedes yesterday but Jaime worked out a deal with finance that I couldn’t refuse. Atanas taught me how to work my new space ship and even the finance manager, Travis, made buying a car feel like catching up with an old friend. Loved the team work on the floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Enjoyed working with the team who made the process efficient and simple. Justine was great to work with and I felt like I could come back with any additional questions or concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Erick is the absolute A#1 best! He even helped me transfer my belongings from the loaner to my car. Above and beyond as always. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Eric was outstanding. He was very responsive and informative. He kept me abreast of everything as my vehicle was in the shop for 2wks. When it was time for pick up, the car was already prepped and ready to go. All I had to do was pay. I was in and out in under 15minutes which was helpful as I came over my lunch break. This was by far my best experience at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I appreciate the friendly staff and A+ customer service. I also appreciate the comfortable surroundings. So far, taking my car in for service has been a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

This is the sales person by far. He got the car we want and was extremely quick with the paperwork and the process. We will definitely come back for our next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jawad is very attentive to my concerns, He handles any issues that arise, And always finds a resolution for the problem. He is not just concerned about moving vehicles in-and-out of the facility. What a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I purchased a 2019 CPO GLS 450 and my salesman was Sam Tomaino. Sam went over and above the norm to ensure my buying experience was exceptional. If you're looking for a Benz you can't go wrong with Sam. He delivered the car (90 mile drive) and never complained about a thing. I can be a difficult guy to deal with and Sam never lost his cool and ensured my buying experience was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

We worked with Atanas Petrov on our purchase today. He was professional, knowledgeable and patient as we looked at several different models of Mercedes in their showroom. After test driving a few we settled on the perfect Mercedes. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Paul is Great to deal with! He has a nice energy and goes out of his way to make a sale. Home pick up for test drive and final purchase. he knows the cars and all the complicated electronics. Would recommend my friends to purchase their next Mercedes Benz from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My visit was, as expected, exceptional. The appointment was timely; the employees were very accommodating and courteous, and Melvin was exceptional in terms of attempting to address all issues and follow up to ensure my approval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Atanas was extremely helpful and professional. He made sure I was pleased with the vehicle and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Is there another Mercedes-Benz dealership and service center in Chicago?.....if there is, I don’t care...I’ve found mine! My second MB purchased and serviced at MB of Chicago and I’m not leaving EVER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Atanas Is trustworthy dependable and a team player and a five star salesman I highly recommend him... Travis in the finance department he’s very patient confident he’s the best.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Thanks to Mercedes-Benz Of Chicago & Atanas Petrov, my wife and I have a new, beautiful Mercedes! Great experience - and we couldn't have done it without their help. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This was my first time using you guys and I was truly impressed and pleased with everything. I will be coming in for all of my future services for my GLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great customer service. Attentive to clients’ needs for service and time. Thorough approach to vehicle inspection. Great follow-up. Very responsive to time-crunched need,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience!! Atanas was very pleasant, professional and extremely knowledgeable about the car. He made the experience very smooth and seamless. We are very grateful to him. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Got there earlier than schedule, however Joel and the team provided exceptionally professional service. Thankfully we had no issues. Always nice people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Kyle did a great job in making sure that my car was taken care of and they found something that was unexpected but easily remedied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great inventory, pricing and good service but service is high price for somethings like oil change, other mercedes dealers $100 less for identical service. Walter, salesperson, easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

I didn’t end up buying the car because i didn’t make my decision fast enough. It was sold. But the service was consistent and precise with emails and speedy quick at responding. Loved the service and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

This is really a great place, they are so busy it is amazing. Pricing on some cars are fantastic. I just sent a friend there to look at one and it was gone by the time she arrived. I'm sure she'll find another. We bought an SUV, but I am also in the market for a sedan! This will for sure be my Go To place!