Car Wash will remain closed on all rainy days and weather permitting. Call Us to learn more.

Close button

Customer Testimonials

at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Joanna and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago exceeded my expectations! Great job!!! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Obi is a pleasure to work with. He did a fantastic job guiding me through the process. He gave me detailed information, explored different options and helped me choose the perfect car! The entire staff at Mercedes Benz of Chicago is nice, welcoming and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Obi and MB of Chicago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Atanas and Matt are both amazing ! Atanas came in and sealed the deal give that man a raise! Paid cash and was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Andrea is a very professional, patient and kind consultant, I felt quite warm, respected and comfortable the whole time when I was buying out my leased car, and she kept explaining every step and answering every question I asked clearly and patiently, which I appreciate a lot~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Sam Tomaino made the buying process seamless. I am out-of-state, helping my daughter, also out-of-state, buy a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Chicago. I'm still in awe of how fast and professional Sam and MBC were. There's no doubt we will return. Thank you, Sam!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Atanas Petrov was very knowledgeable, patient and honest …which was very refreshing! I did not have to wait long for customer support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Obi was outstanding! Knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. Driven to help the customer make the right decision and most importantly he is honest and trustworthy! Very positive representative for the company. I see why a good friend referred us to Obi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Matt Poore is an excellent advisor. Very professional and helpful. Makes customers feel special. Explained every detail well , called and texted with updates. Got a lot of work done in one day. Thanks Mercedes Benz of Chicago and thank you you Matt Poore for such a great service. Thanks for also providing a loaner . The experience was very pleasant and satisfying. Matt is the best advisor one can have .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Many time we came there the dealer services very very very good! Obinna has excellent services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Bryan was really patient and worked either me 2nd time even though our first time deal didn’t go through, he was very patient and during the whole process and even worked to get a good financing. Hands down best sales person I ever interacted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Bryan was informative and pleasant. He had the car ready for us. We were out of the dealership in less than an hour with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Obi is amazing, he made the process super smooth. His service is beyond expectations! Even he delivered the car to me in Carterville, IL!! Highly recommended, great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

We love to do our business here, even though it’s an hour away from our home. The sales manager, and all other sales/finance guys who help us are great to work with. They are knowledgeable and I trust their advice and suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Joanna was excellent. Has a lot of product knowledge and is very friendly. Definitely recommend her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Every step of the process from texting with Raul, to arriving at the dealership, to the full sales experience with Andrea was excellent. The used GLA we purchased was in amazing condition, with a fair and transparent price. We also loved that Raul (who had another appointment at the time) passed our sale to Andrea, who has only been with the dealership for two weeks. We were delighted to work with her - she did a superb job servicing us, was very knowledgeable, and it was nice to see her colleagues quickly assist her when she had a question. Once ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Very friendly and has a great attitude. Made the purchasing process easy and pain-free. Highly recommend him as a sales respresentative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

So great! Love him with his patience and kindness with all of the works done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Obi was very helpful and is an outstanding sales man! Thank you for everything I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Spectacular people skills, very friendly, professional and resourceful. Highly recommend to anyone looking for top rate service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Obi is so nice, I got tire pressure issue on Christmas and the service department is not open, but Obi help me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

We have bought many Sprinters from Walter over the past few years. He is knowledgeable about the product and makes the transaction very simple and quick. Great salesman to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Nice experience working with the team. They were responsive, listened to my needs / goals and worked with me to get there. The deal worked for both parties and won the deal as a result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

It was impressive Bryan drove the car for us. He explained details to us. Nice experience overall and we love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I was pleased the professionalism shown by the Service Staff. My service advisor, Juan Vargas explained that I would receive a video inspection tyhe service performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Helpful and courtesy from the moment I stepped out of my car. First time being there and having Bryan was a pure delight. He was professional, kind and never hesitated to answer the same question twice. Will definitely recommend him and work with him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Experience exceeded expectations. obi and Roy were excellent. Dealership was clean. Excellent experience - will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I would like to thank Obi for such a pleasant experience. He was very accommodating and patient and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Phenomenal service attention to my every need. He’s a great gentleman very knowledgeable friendly outgoing. I’m going to buy a car from him again because is service was outstanding. He’s great at what he do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

We had an outstanding experience buying a new car from Tetiana. She was responsive and accommodating - she ensured that most of the documents were ready to sign by the time we arrived, she patiently walked us through many of the car’s features, and she was available by text and phone to answer my questions. I also appreciated that neither she nor the finance office pressured us into buying add-ons at any point in the process. Overall, Tetiana demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and competence. Very highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

This is my 3rd Mercedes purchase at this dealership. Service was excellent. Obi, my salesman was amazing. He helped me with the 2 cars I purchase in the past 6 months. If you are looking for a Mercedes this is the place to shop. If you want a 5 star service ask for Obi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

10/10, great guy, great hospitality, wouldn’t come here and work with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Obi is awesome!!! truly such a sweet guy and incredible helpful. great at listening and understanding our needs! thanks obi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Obi was so wonderful. He was so honest and worked so hard for us to make the deal happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Raul thank you for always having patience and providing valuable information about the Mercedes Benz Vehicles! I Love My Mercedes Benz and thank you again Raul for always making the Mercedes Benz of Chicago experience Awesome..!❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Our family build two cars with him. OBI always does a fantastic job for us. Friendly and responsive staff who Always make for a pleasant experience from start to finish! Very communicative and always there to help make the process easy. Thank you Obi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Obi was great! He's very friendly and knowledgeable, and he kept me up to date throughout the entire (lengthy) process while my new car was being built. This was the easiest and most pleasant car-buying experience I have ever had with a salesman! My time in the finance office with Lok was also painless. He's another friendly professional at Fletcher Jones I'm happy to have met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Great overall experience. Salesman was very good and he made the whole experience quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Bryan was very helpful and patient. He did explain to me all my options, what is even the logical thing to do without feeling the pressure. I would definitely recommend him and work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Despite the process of purchasing a new vehicle usually being an arduous task, working with Obi made for a very positive sales experience. He listened to what I wanted in my next vehicle, held a quick therapy session with me when it was clear that I wasn’t going to be able to get the car I wanted purely from a price perspective and he went the extra mile to find and help me secure the car and color combination that suited me perfectly. Can’t wait to come back and work his nerves in a few years when my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Friendly and professional salesman. Will do his best to get you the vehicle you want at at a very fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Obi, is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made the experience of buying a car more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Our experience with Obi was great, he was knowledgeable and so helpful. He helped us pick the perfect car for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Bryan is helpful and patient. Lets you think through the purchase and works with you to get the right package. Never felt pushed to get something I did not want. He's a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Bryan was fantastic to work with! We had all details worked out prior to me coming so I was in and out in record time with my beautiful new ride!! So appreciative of his attention to details and getting everything expedited to make my trip in to the dealership was efficient as possible! A+ customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Let’s face it -buying a car can be a little stressful. I was lucky that Bryan was my salesman. Working with him was a delight. I found him to be personable,knowledgeable and easy to work with.I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Bryan was very professional and awesome to work with! He was very informative and kept me informed about the status of my vehicle during the ordering and delivery process. When ever I reached out to him he responded quickly. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The dealership was very friendly and everything was handled professionally. We would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Awesome customer service! Joanna was very friendly and was amazing to work with. She truly listened and was able to get us the suv that was right for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Awesome service!!!! Made the experience pleasant and wonderful….. would be returning to buy G wagon, Maybach, S500

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Awesome experience with Mr. Ward. He made sure I was satisfied from the beginning to the end. Also awesome follow up on the next day to check my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Bryan was very helpful and accommodating during our GLC purchase process. He is very friendly and we never dealt like we were pushed into our decision to buy our first Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

He was very professional and helpful. He was able to help me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Super friendly crew, who addresses my issue with the management team. Atanas was very professional, yet friendly to help me out despite the software difficulties they were facing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Great service. Olson was terrific. My car looked like new. Everyone was kind and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Chuck made me feel so very welcome. He was helpful for my many questions he answered each one without any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I think this is the best service center around-especially during Covid and after with staffing changes and shortages they were able to accommodate so many customer needs with the complicated vehicles computer and mechanical issues. Thanks to Erick Megregor, Dan Flood and the technicians in service that worked on all of our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Excellent, knowledgeable and Efficient staff. Very satisfied with the service received. Will definitely be patronizing them for all my future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Thank you so much Joanna for your great service. From the moment we walked into the dealership you made my daughter and I feel at home. We appreciate all your help! You made our car buying experience so smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking to buy a vehicle. Joanna was my sales person, and she was great. Very friendly, and professional. She made sure she kept me updated throughout the whole process. I have had my truck for about a week, and she has called me a few times so far just to check to see if I am having any issues, or concerns. I didn’t have to spend all day at the dealership which I gave done in the past at other dealerships. I also want to thank the Financial manager Roy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

It was a pleasant experience from the start to the delivery. Everyone involved was courteous and professional. Superb! Raul Valle is professional, friendly and he knows ins and outs of vehicle's options and functions. He was very patient and walked us through explaining the features and tips. Impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Sam was absolutely the best we have ever worked with! He made sure everything was perfect throughout the entire experience. So nice to know someone you can trust to take care of you and your family! Can’t recommend him highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Bryan was the best! He was helpful, thorough, and so easy to work with. He made the whole experience at Mercedes fun. Would love to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

The team was very welcoming from the moment I step a foot into the dealership. Atanas and Layma understood very well what we were looking for and work with us to get the car I was looking for and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Amazing service. The whole team start to finish provided all the proper help. 10 out of 10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Most definitely recommend matt Cordero if you are looking to buy a car! He is such a gentleman and his honesty really stands out! His manager Matt and wonk the finance guy really made the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

End to end service was fantastic. Easy appt scheduling, test drove a few vehicles and the purchasing process was a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

They were very efficient and accommodating for my ride from the dealership to home and the vehicle drop off that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

What can I say about Tetiana. She is ridiculously top notch for Mercedes. Her attitude, superb professionalism stood out so good. I loved every bit of working with she and finance mgr. Travis. Tetiana, came in on her off day to assist me and I instantly knew that I wanted her to assist me. I can't describe how great she was to me. I just know that she, as long as she's at Mercedes, will be my go to girl! She was sooo good. I can't describe the way her sales tactics were. I will always, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

My service with Melvin Peoples was excellent. He’s pleasant, he’s very attentive, great smile, Melvin make sure the finish product of excellent matches the Company’s name. You cannot or should not work for such a top of the line company with an attitude that taste like a lemon 🍋. Kudos to Melvin. Keep up the works of excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Obi was amaizing, my experience of buying a gls450 was the best, the treatment, the attention, their energy is spectacular. He did not pressure us, he met all our purchase expectations. If I were to buy a car again, I would definitely go with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Chicago di my B-1 service quickly and efficiently. Erick McGregor who was my service rep did a great job of informing me about necessary additional work and he made sure all the work was done on time. He is honest and a great communicator. Erick really understands and delivers great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Polite, professional service. Quickly hello me solve the problem and I appreciate with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Mercedes Benz Of Chicago always takes great care of my 3 cars and 1 Sprinter. It is great to have a dealer that provides me a stress free experience every time. Unlike what I have had to deal with at other dealers for non MB vehicles. Geoff runs a great show. Jacob and all the advisers are all fabulous to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Raul is the best. He answered all of my questions and was not pushy throughout the process. Even followed up after the sale to see if wanted additional assistance/training on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. He was a tremendous help! Bought our second vehicle from them. Great job as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Paul Price is the best! I’m a returning client and happy for him that he’s retiring. He will be missed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Geoff’s crew always takes great care of us. Always a excellent customer experience. Been going there for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I had the best experience! The staff is kind and professional. Exceptional service! I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Mathew made the transaction very smooth for us. Very knowledgeable, respectful, and alert to all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Love this place everything and Everyone is awesome clean Polite keep you updated thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

It was incredible working with Atanas. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and truly cared about making it a great experience. I was in and out of the dealership within a few hours! This is the third time that I am leasing a car from Atanas and this dealership. I always refer all of my friends, family and clients to Atanas and Mercedes Benz of Chicago. Thank you for all your help Atanas, I truly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Raul helped us buy our car with no hassle. He helped us through the ordering process and took great care of us. The car was delivered prior to the expected date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Atanas has been a very accommodating Mercedes-Benz Sales Manager. My wife and I have been loyal customer’s of Mercedes Benz of Chicago since our first purchase of a 2003 MB SL500 in 2006. Through the years we have purchased several wonderful automobiles including our first Sprinter for our company. It has been a pleasure working with Atanas' team of professionals, especially Valerie Ollar and Travis Yonn. We have never been disappointed with his unique and very special team of employees. They are all true professionals! We are thrilled with our new 2022 MB C300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable person.Answered all mu questions with attention to detail.I purchased a diesel vehicle and they were able to provide me with everything I needed.I was pleasantly surprised how little time it took to deliver the vehicle.I can definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My husband and I just purchased an amazing Certified Preowned Mercedes Benz GLA 250 4 Matic from Jaime Uribe at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz of Chicago. We are beyond thrilled with the car, and with the first class experience we had with Jaime and Fletcher Jones MB of Chicago. I had been searching for a Jupiter Red GLA for months. I feel like I spoke with MB dealers from coast to coast. It was a frustrating experience to say the least! The car I bought had some very unusual features and was tough to find, but once MB of Chicago posted the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Atanas is a wonderful client service executive. He understood my needs and requirements. He appreciated by budget and expectations. With due intention and sincerity, was able to deliver on all accounts, exactly in-line with what I have come to expect from Fletcher Jones Chicago over the last few years. Although I am moving out of state, my intuition will always be to make my first call, when I feel the need to get a new car to Atanas and Marcus. They are trustworthy, friendly and sincere. In the last 45 days, I have purchased 2 cars from them. Fortunately, I had a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I have leased several cars and just purchased one of them from this dealer. Each time I have received exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Tetiana was the consummate professional and I look forward to a continued relationship with MB as a result of my experience with her. Exemplary service - thank you Tetiana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Bryan Ward was nice, helpful and very professional. I definitely would recommend him. My sister which has brought me this wonder gift, and I had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago. Thanks Bryan for my 2017 Mercedes GLC300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Raul made my experience buying my first Mercedes a great experience. He is very professional and answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! It was smooth and easy, from the moment I arrived. The sales representative and financing department are experts and work hard to get you the car of your dreams at a competitive rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

My car was ready much sooner than expected. Never feel rushed. My concerns are always answered. Kelly and Jesus helped us on this last visit. My husband only speaks Spanish and Kelly has always been able to explain everyt issue with our truck in his native language. This makes us always feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I had a wonderful relationship with Atanas. He was kind, thoughtful. He was what I would call anticipatory--he knew what my questions were before I asked them. He is affable and friendly--just the kind of personality I would enjoy working with if II were in the market for a car, whether it was new or ufair sed. I think a five-star rating is appropriate for Atanas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Bertin did a good job getting the car I was looking for. Thanks for the immaculate service so happy with the car. Thanks Travis as well excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

First class, knowledgeable and thorough!! A wonderful customer experience across the board. Pleased with the new car and the people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I would only shop at Fletcher Jones. Great guys! I’ll be back soon to buy a S Class 6.3 AMG.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great inventory, pricing and good service but service is high price for somethings like oil change, other mercedes dealers $100 less for identical service. Walter, salesperson, easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

I didn’t end up buying the car because i didn’t make my decision fast enough. It was sold. But the service was consistent and precise with emails and speedy quick at responding. Loved the service and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

This is really a great place, they are so busy it is amazing. Pricing on some cars are fantastic. I just sent a friend there to look at one and it was gone by the time she arrived. I'm sure she'll find another. We bought an SUV, but I am also in the market for a sedan! This will for sure be my Go To place!

Search
AudioEye
Search
MBUSA Microchip Update
Contact Us
AudioEye
Chat
If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get Your Lease Offer Now

  •  
  • Thanks for inquiring on lease payments for this vehicle. In order to provide you with the most accurate payment inclusive of taxes we just need a couple questions answered. 1. What zip code do you live in. Taxes are based on where you live and not where you buy the vehicle. 2. How many miles a year do you drive? We offer mileage options from 7500/yr to 25,000/yr.
  •  
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago 41.9110636, -87.6662115.