Customer Testimonials



LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking to buy a vehicle. Joanna was my sales person, and she was great. Very friendly, and professional. She made sure she kept me updated throughout the whole process. I have had my truck for about a week, and she has called me a few times so far just to check to see if I am having any issues, or concerns. I didn’t have to spend all day at the dealership which I gave done in the past at other dealerships. I also want to thank the Financial manager Roy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

It was a pleasant experience from the start to the delivery. Everyone involved was courteous and professional. Superb! Raul Valle is professional, friendly and he knows ins and outs of vehicle's options and functions. He was very patient and walked us through explaining the features and tips. Impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Sam was absolutely the best we have ever worked with! He made sure everything was perfect throughout the entire experience. So nice to know someone you can trust to take care of you and your family! Can’t recommend him highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Bryan was the best! He was helpful, thorough, and so easy to work with. He made the whole experience at Mercedes fun. Would love to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

The team was very welcoming from the moment I step a foot into the dealership. Atanas and Layma understood very well what we were looking for and work with us to get the car I was looking for and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Amazing service. The whole team start to finish provided all the proper help. 10 out of 10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Most definitely recommend matt Cordero if you are looking to buy a car! He is such a gentleman and his honesty really stands out! His manager Matt and wonk the finance guy really made the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

End to end service was fantastic. Easy appt scheduling, test drove a few vehicles and the purchasing process was a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

They were very efficient and accommodating for my ride from the dealership to home and the vehicle drop off that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

What can I say about Tetiana. She is ridiculously top notch for Mercedes. Her attitude, superb professionalism stood out so good. I loved every bit of working with she and finance mgr. Travis. Tetiana, came in on her off day to assist me and I instantly knew that I wanted her to assist me. I can't describe how great she was to me. I just know that she, as long as she's at Mercedes, will be my go to girl! She was sooo good. I can't describe the way her sales tactics were. I will always, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

My service with Melvin Peoples was excellent. He’s pleasant, he’s very attentive, great smile, Melvin make sure the finish product of excellent matches the Company’s name. You cannot or should not work for such a top of the line company with an attitude that taste like a lemon 🍋. Kudos to Melvin. Keep up the works of excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Obi was amaizing, my experience of buying a gls450 was the best, the treatment, the attention, their energy is spectacular. He did not pressure us, he met all our purchase expectations. If I were to buy a car again, I would definitely go with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Chicago di my B-1 service quickly and efficiently. Erick McGregor who was my service rep did a great job of informing me about necessary additional work and he made sure all the work was done on time. He is honest and a great communicator. Erick really understands and delivers great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Polite, professional service. Quickly hello me solve the problem and I appreciate with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Mercedes Benz Of Chicago always takes great care of my 3 cars and 1 Sprinter. It is great to have a dealer that provides me a stress free experience every time. Unlike what I have had to deal with at other dealers for non MB vehicles. Geoff runs a great show. Jacob and all the advisers are all fabulous to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Raul is the best. He answered all of my questions and was not pushy throughout the process. Even followed up after the sale to see if wanted additional assistance/training on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. He was a tremendous help! Bought our second vehicle from them. Great job as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Paul Price is the best! I’m a returning client and happy for him that he’s retiring. He will be missed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Geoff’s crew always takes great care of us. Always a excellent customer experience. Been going there for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I had the best experience! The staff is kind and professional. Exceptional service! I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Mathew made the transaction very smooth for us. Very knowledgeable, respectful, and alert to all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Love this place everything and Everyone is awesome clean Polite keep you updated thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

It was incredible working with Atanas. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and truly cared about making it a great experience. I was in and out of the dealership within a few hours! This is the third time that I am leasing a car from Atanas and this dealership. I always refer all of my friends, family and clients to Atanas and Mercedes Benz of Chicago. Thank you for all your help Atanas, I truly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Raul helped us buy our car with no hassle. He helped us through the ordering process and took great care of us. The car was delivered prior to the expected date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Atanas has been a very accommodating Mercedes-Benz Sales Manager. My wife and I have been loyal customer’s of Mercedes Benz of Chicago since our first purchase of a 2003 MB SL500 in 2006. Through the years we have purchased several wonderful automobiles including our first Sprinter for our company. It has been a pleasure working with Atanas' team of professionals, especially Valerie Ollar and Travis Yonn. We have never been disappointed with his unique and very special team of employees. They are all true professionals! We are thrilled with our new 2022 MB C300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable person.Answered all mu questions with attention to detail.I purchased a diesel vehicle and they were able to provide me with everything I needed.I was pleasantly surprised how little time it took to deliver the vehicle.I can definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My husband and I just purchased an amazing Certified Preowned Mercedes Benz GLA 250 4 Matic from Jaime Uribe at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz of Chicago. We are beyond thrilled with the car, and with the first class experience we had with Jaime and Fletcher Jones MB of Chicago. I had been searching for a Jupiter Red GLA for months. I feel like I spoke with MB dealers from coast to coast. It was a frustrating experience to say the least! The car I bought had some very unusual features and was tough to find, but once MB of Chicago posted the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Atanas is a wonderful client service executive. He understood my needs and requirements. He appreciated by budget and expectations. With due intention and sincerity, was able to deliver on all accounts, exactly in-line with what I have come to expect from Fletcher Jones Chicago over the last few years. Although I am moving out of state, my intuition will always be to make my first call, when I feel the need to get a new car to Atanas and Marcus. They are trustworthy, friendly and sincere. In the last 45 days, I have purchased 2 cars from them. Fortunately, I had a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I have leased several cars and just purchased one of them from this dealer. Each time I have received exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Tetiana was the consummate professional and I look forward to a continued relationship with MB as a result of my experience with her. Exemplary service - thank you Tetiana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Bryan Ward was nice, helpful and very professional. I definitely would recommend him. My sister which has brought me this wonder gift, and I had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago. Thanks Bryan for my 2017 Mercedes GLC300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Raul made my experience buying my first Mercedes a great experience. He is very professional and answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! It was smooth and easy, from the moment I arrived. The sales representative and financing department are experts and work hard to get you the car of your dreams at a competitive rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

My car was ready much sooner than expected. Never feel rushed. My concerns are always answered. Kelly and Jesus helped us on this last visit. My husband only speaks Spanish and Kelly has always been able to explain everyt issue with our truck in his native language. This makes us always feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I had a wonderful relationship with Atanas. He was kind, thoughtful. He was what I would call anticipatory--he knew what my questions were before I asked them. He is affable and friendly--just the kind of personality I would enjoy working with if II were in the market for a car, whether it was new or ufair sed. I think a five-star rating is appropriate for Atanas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Bertin did a good job getting the car I was looking for. Thanks for the immaculate service so happy with the car. Thanks Travis as well excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

First class, knowledgeable and thorough!! A wonderful customer experience across the board. Pleased with the new car and the people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I would only shop at Fletcher Jones. Great guys! I’ll be back soon to buy a S Class 6.3 AMG.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I enjoyed my purchase from this dealership. I loved my sales person as well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I bought two cars in three days and it was painless. Which should be impossible when you buy two cars in three days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Melvin Peoples has been my primary service advisor for years and he is always professional, timely, and on top of the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Very professional exceptionally well great technicians call Port persons are great service manager extremely professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Really impressed with the dealership very professional clean courteous technicians seem to be experienced. The staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Valerie always does a great job finding the best options for me each time my lease comes due! Totally loyal to Valerie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Made a 1:00pm appointment and was met with on time service. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

It was awesome working with him. Will highly recommend him. Would definitely work with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Bryan is a great car salesman. Not pushy at all and genuinely cares about helping you find your dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

This guy is phenomenal, was so informative of the whole process and very patient. When I got get my next Benz it will be from Bryan!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

The car buying experience here is stress free. Two MB later and I will be a returning customer for my next purchase. Bryan Ward - one word … AMAZING! Goes above and beyond to capture the clients MB goal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Bertin was fantastic from day one. He is knowledgeable and made our buying experience seamless. Really appreciate his follow through and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Mr.Petrov Was Very Knowledgeable and Helpful, Would Definitely Recommend Friends & Family To Visit The Mercedes Benz Dealer of Chicago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Tetiana was very knowledgeable and friendly. She goes out of her way to make sure everything is done correctly and timely. I never felt rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Great communication and smooth process. Made the buyout of my lease as simple as possible in a very efficient manner. Went the extra mile to ensure all extra options were detailed and thought through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I have enjoyed an exceptional customer experience every time for the past 8+ years thanks to the warm, friendly attentive service from Vince, Geoff, Max, Lynn and their entire staff. They always remember me, are very welcoming and consistently take great care of both my convertible and me. By taking the time to listen and discuss my concerns, I feel safe to trust their suggestions as we collaborate to determine the best service plan. I’ve had a fair amount of repairs and Max, who is very knowledgeable, gives great advice on options I can take, ways to save money and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

The service staff is great. Had my annual service done and I was blown away by the facility. Beautiful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great service facility and easy to get to off the expressway. A special thanks to the service team. My car runs great and they treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

The service center on Elston Avenue is great. Brought my car in for service the other day and was impressed. The team was so nice. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

The service team has always been amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure everything goes smooth. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

1) Great service by Bertin - taking it over and beyond. Highlights: - Professionalism, courtesy and follow up of Bertin - Speed and Responsiveness from everyone in the process - Flexibility of Lease return Only question: - Given current market conditions and equity left on lease return, not sure if value for money was best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Buying cars for 40 years. Bertin was my sales advocate at Mercedes Benz of Chicago who worked with me from day one, through the ordering process until I drove it out. Keep me updated and provided plenty of information and support. Nice way to buy a luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I saw great service at the Chicago Mercedes Benz location. I will be a Benz family member forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Very helpful. They make you feel comfortable and make the process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Eric McGregor was very professional and extremely helpful with my service. He offered great advice. The technician working on my car did a great job of explaining the work that was done on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Raul did an outstanding job helping me secure my new E53 AMG. He made the process seamless - was highly responsive and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Much anticipated G63 was delivered yesterday and it was a long wait and I must admit if it wasn’t Mercedes Benz of Chicago and Valerie Ollar, the wait could be unbearable. I am so fortunate to get in touch with this specific dealership and such wonderful salesperson. Valerie made the whole experience a worth one. Right form the quote to delivery, she was ahead of the way and made it a real outstanding experience. The delivery process was smooth, I was debriefed every step and the closure was without a fuss. I highly recommend MB of Chicago and specifically ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Matthew was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional at all times and displayed a true concern for keeping us informed and happy as we awaited our cars build and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The Associates are Very Professional & Informative. They walk you through step by step of the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Chuck Benson went above and beyond to take care it my Caron this past December 31 and it is for people like him that MB Chicago is the best service center in Chicago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Very simple and efficient purchase process. Marcus explained all the car features in a succinct and uncomplicated manner and once the car was in the US let us know what the exact purchasing process was going to be. He did not try to bias as in anyway regarding the financing of the car which I greatly appreciate. I would recommend working with him for the purchase of your next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Very professional and great customer service/staff Waiting area very convenient and comfortable Clean place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Eric was a real star with great communications. Denting our car wasn’t great but you fixed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

This is my second Mercedes purchase, I am very happy Great service, Raul Valle is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

This Mercedes Benz has the best customer service. Everyone is very freindly! Erick is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I received very attentive service which was appreciated. Thank you very much and have a good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Everyone is so amazing. Got my loaner and i was on my was in less than 20.highly recommended.. Another reason Free pete’s coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Bryan Ward is amazing he helped me get my dream car, I love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

This is my first Mercedes purchase and I'm very happy! Tetiana and Bertin were helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The folks here our knowledgeable and friendly. I have not had any problems with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I have enjoyed an exceptional customer experience every time for the past 8 years thanks to the warm, friendly attentive service from Vince, Geoff, Max and Joy and their entire staff. They always remember me, are very welcoming and consistently take great care of both my convertible and me. By taking the time to listen and discuss my concerns, I feel safe to trust their suggestions as we collaborate to determine the best service plan. I've had a fair amount of repairs and Max, who is very knowledgeable, gives great advice on options I can take, ways to save money ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The Best experience ever I have , this is my third car from Fletcher Jones Chicago Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Matt was absolutely outstanding and the service he provided was top tier! This is my first Mercedes purchase abs i can’t be happier with the quality of service and attention to detail that both Matt as well as the rest of the staff demonstrated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Paul was exceptional and kept me updated with the status of my order. My vehicle came earlier than expected and the transaction was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

It was very easy for me to make an appointment. Chuck Benson is very nice and very professional. The service is fast. I will come to this dealership again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Very smooth new vehicle purchase process with a very thorough salesmen and great servi e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I was looking for the right GLC that would fit all preferences I desired. When I came across the one at Mercedes Benz of Chicago I felt it was the one for me and after speaking with both Atanas and Raul they answered all questions I had and certainly made me feel that the vehicle exceeded what I desired without pressuring me. What takes the cake is the in house customer care while finalizing the purchase and the full tutorial of the vehicles capabilities. Hands down the best experience I’ve had with a dealership to date. And mind you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Nick Cardoza, Service Consultant was phenomenal and made the visit a total success--5 stars al the way. Thank you to his management for permitting/honoring us with a military discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great experience. We’re professional & prompt. They took care of my needs. Also had very nice loaner truck ready for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Super friendly, and intelligent sales , as well as knowledge about the selling products, Very well organized .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Chuck Benson is the standard to which all service professionals should be held. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and communicative. He ensures that he gets in front of any upcoming repair or maintenance costs long before they come due so that there are no surprises and so we are both on the same page.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. Justine was very knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. She helped me the entire process of purchasing my vehicle. She found options for me, kept me updated and helped me narrow down my options based on my needs. She truly made this an enjoyable experience. I felt comfortable with her the entire time and felt like she had my best interest in mind the whole time. I would definitely work with her again and would recommend her to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I had Kelly Smith as my Service consultant and he went above and beyond in keeping me in touch about my car, the service being performed, and recommendations. Its people like Kelly, that keeps me coming back to use your service. The next time i'm there, I will request him. Great job Kelly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

He helped us craft a finance plan that met our need. He was not pushy or overly salesy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

great service, sebastian techinican did a great job !! Very communicative,respectfull,knowedgeable person.thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great inventory, pricing and good service but service is high price for somethings like oil change, other mercedes dealers $100 less for identical service. Walter, salesperson, easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

I didn’t end up buying the car because i didn’t make my decision fast enough. It was sold. But the service was consistent and precise with emails and speedy quick at responding. Loved the service and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

This is really a great place, they are so busy it is amazing. Pricing on some cars are fantastic. I just sent a friend there to look at one and it was gone by the time she arrived. I'm sure she'll find another. We bought an SUV, but I am also in the market for a sedan! This will for sure be my Go To place!