Customer Testimonials



LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable person.Answered all mu questions with attention to detail.I purchased a diesel vehicle and they were able to provide me with everything I needed.I was pleasantly surprised how little time it took to deliver the vehicle.I can definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My husband and I just purchased an amazing Certified Preowned Mercedes Benz GLA 250 4 Matic from Jaime Uribe at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz of Chicago. We are beyond thrilled with the car, and with the first class experience we had with Jaime and Fletcher Jones MB of Chicago. I had been searching for a Jupiter Red GLA for months. I feel like I spoke with MB dealers from coast to coast. It was a frustrating experience to say the least! The car I bought had some very unusual features and was tough to find, but once MB of Chicago posted the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Atanas is a wonderful client service executive. He understood my needs and requirements. He appreciated by budget and expectations. With due intention and sincerity, was able to deliver on all accounts, exactly in-line with what I have come to expect from Fletcher Jones Chicago over the last few years. Although I am moving out of state, my intuition will always be to make my first call, when I feel the need to get a new car to Atanas and Marcus. They are trustworthy, friendly and sincere. In the last 45 days, I have purchased 2 cars from them. Fortunately, I had a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I have leased several cars and just purchased one of them from this dealer. Each time I have received exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Tetiana was the consummate professional and I look forward to a continued relationship with MB as a result of my experience with her. Exemplary service - thank you Tetiana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Bryan Ward was nice, helpful and very professional. I definitely would recommend him. My sister which has brought me this wonder gift, and I had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago. Thanks Bryan for my 2017 Mercedes GLC300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Raul made my experience buying my first Mercedes a great experience. He is very professional and answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! It was smooth and easy, from the moment I arrived. The sales representative and financing department are experts and work hard to get you the car of your dreams at a competitive rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

My car was ready much sooner than expected. Never feel rushed. My concerns are always answered. Kelly and Jesus helped us on this last visit. My husband only speaks Spanish and Kelly has always been able to explain everyt issue with our truck in his native language. This makes us always feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I had a wonderful relationship with Atanas. He was kind, thoughtful. He was what I would call anticipatory--he knew what my questions were before I asked them. He is affable and friendly--just the kind of personality I would enjoy working with if II were in the market for a car, whether it was new or ufair sed. I think a five-star rating is appropriate for Atanas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Bertin did a good job getting the car I was looking for. Thanks for the immaculate service so happy with the car. Thanks Travis as well excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

First class, knowledgeable and thorough!! A wonderful customer experience across the board. Pleased with the new car and the people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I would only shop at Fletcher Jones. Great guys! I’ll be back soon to buy a S Class 6.3 AMG.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I enjoyed my purchase from this dealership. I loved my sales person as well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I bought two cars in three days and it was painless. Which should be impossible when you buy two cars in three days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Melvin Peoples has been my primary service advisor for years and he is always professional, timely, and on top of the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Very professional exceptionally well great technicians call Port persons are great service manager extremely professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Really impressed with the dealership very professional clean courteous technicians seem to be experienced. The staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Valerie always does a great job finding the best options for me each time my lease comes due! Totally loyal to Valerie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Made a 1:00pm appointment and was met with on time service. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

It was awesome working with him. Will highly recommend him. Would definitely work with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Bryan is a great car salesman. Not pushy at all and genuinely cares about helping you find your dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

This guy is phenomenal, was so informative of the whole process and very patient. When I got get my next Benz it will be from Bryan!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

The car buying experience here is stress free. Two MB later and I will be a returning customer for my next purchase. Bryan Ward - one word … AMAZING! Goes above and beyond to capture the clients MB goal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Bertin was fantastic from day one. He is knowledgeable and made our buying experience seamless. Really appreciate his follow through and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Mr.Petrov Was Very Knowledgeable and Helpful, Would Definitely Recommend Friends & Family To Visit The Mercedes Benz Dealer of Chicago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Tetiana was very knowledgeable and friendly. She goes out of her way to make sure everything is done correctly and timely. I never felt rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Great communication and smooth process. Made the buyout of my lease as simple as possible in a very efficient manner. Went the extra mile to ensure all extra options were detailed and thought through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I have enjoyed an exceptional customer experience every time for the past 8+ years thanks to the warm, friendly attentive service from Vince, Geoff, Max, Lynn and their entire staff. They always remember me, are very welcoming and consistently take great care of both my convertible and me. By taking the time to listen and discuss my concerns, I feel safe to trust their suggestions as we collaborate to determine the best service plan. I’ve had a fair amount of repairs and Max, who is very knowledgeable, gives great advice on options I can take, ways to save money and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

The service staff is great. Had my annual service done and I was blown away by the facility. Beautiful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great service facility and easy to get to off the expressway. A special thanks to the service team. My car runs great and they treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

The service center on Elston Avenue is great. Brought my car in for service the other day and was impressed. The team was so nice. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

The service team has always been amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure everything goes smooth. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

1) Great service by Bertin - taking it over and beyond. Highlights: - Professionalism, courtesy and follow up of Bertin - Speed and Responsiveness from everyone in the process - Flexibility of Lease return Only question: - Given current market conditions and equity left on lease return, not sure if value for money was best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Buying cars for 40 years. Bertin was my sales advocate at Mercedes Benz of Chicago who worked with me from day one, through the ordering process until I drove it out. Keep me updated and provided plenty of information and support. Nice way to buy a luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I saw great service at the Chicago Mercedes Benz location. I will be a Benz family member forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Very helpful. They make you feel comfortable and make the process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Eric McGregor was very professional and extremely helpful with my service. He offered great advice. The technician working on my car did a great job of explaining the work that was done on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Raul did an outstanding job helping me secure my new E53 AMG. He made the process seamless - was highly responsive and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Much anticipated G63 was delivered yesterday and it was a long wait and I must admit if it wasn’t Mercedes Benz of Chicago and Valerie Ollar, the wait could be unbearable. I am so fortunate to get in touch with this specific dealership and such wonderful salesperson. Valerie made the whole experience a worth one. Right form the quote to delivery, she was ahead of the way and made it a real outstanding experience. The delivery process was smooth, I was debriefed every step and the closure was without a fuss. I highly recommend MB of Chicago and specifically ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Matthew was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional at all times and displayed a true concern for keeping us informed and happy as we awaited our cars build and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The Associates are Very Professional & Informative. They walk you through step by step of the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Chuck Benson went above and beyond to take care it my Caron this past December 31 and it is for people like him that MB Chicago is the best service center in Chicago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Very simple and efficient purchase process. Marcus explained all the car features in a succinct and uncomplicated manner and once the car was in the US let us know what the exact purchasing process was going to be. He did not try to bias as in anyway regarding the financing of the car which I greatly appreciate. I would recommend working with him for the purchase of your next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Very professional and great customer service/staff Waiting area very convenient and comfortable Clean place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Eric was a real star with great communications. Denting our car wasn’t great but you fixed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

This is my second Mercedes purchase, I am very happy Great service, Raul Valle is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

This Mercedes Benz has the best customer service. Everyone is very freindly! Erick is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I received very attentive service which was appreciated. Thank you very much and have a good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Everyone is so amazing. Got my loaner and i was on my was in less than 20.highly recommended.. Another reason Free pete’s coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Bryan Ward is amazing he helped me get my dream car, I love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

This is my first Mercedes purchase and I'm very happy! Tetiana and Bertin were helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The folks here our knowledgeable and friendly. I have not had any problems with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I have enjoyed an exceptional customer experience every time for the past 8 years thanks to the warm, friendly attentive service from Vince, Geoff, Max and Joy and their entire staff. They always remember me, are very welcoming and consistently take great care of both my convertible and me. By taking the time to listen and discuss my concerns, I feel safe to trust their suggestions as we collaborate to determine the best service plan. I've had a fair amount of repairs and Max, who is very knowledgeable, gives great advice on options I can take, ways to save money ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The Best experience ever I have , this is my third car from Fletcher Jones Chicago Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Matt was absolutely outstanding and the service he provided was top tier! This is my first Mercedes purchase abs i can’t be happier with the quality of service and attention to detail that both Matt as well as the rest of the staff demonstrated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Paul was exceptional and kept me updated with the status of my order. My vehicle came earlier than expected and the transaction was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

It was very easy for me to make an appointment. Chuck Benson is very nice and very professional. The service is fast. I will come to this dealership again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Very smooth new vehicle purchase process with a very thorough salesmen and great servi e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I was looking for the right GLC that would fit all preferences I desired. When I came across the one at Mercedes Benz of Chicago I felt it was the one for me and after speaking with both Atanas and Raul they answered all questions I had and certainly made me feel that the vehicle exceeded what I desired without pressuring me. What takes the cake is the in house customer care while finalizing the purchase and the full tutorial of the vehicles capabilities. Hands down the best experience I’ve had with a dealership to date. And mind you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Nick Cardoza, Service Consultant was phenomenal and made the visit a total success--5 stars al the way. Thank you to his management for permitting/honoring us with a military discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great experience. We’re professional & prompt. They took care of my needs. Also had very nice loaner truck ready for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Super friendly, and intelligent sales , as well as knowledge about the selling products, Very well organized .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Chuck Benson is the standard to which all service professionals should be held. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and communicative. He ensures that he gets in front of any upcoming repair or maintenance costs long before they come due so that there are no surprises and so we are both on the same page.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. Justine was very knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. She helped me the entire process of purchasing my vehicle. She found options for me, kept me updated and helped me narrow down my options based on my needs. She truly made this an enjoyable experience. I felt comfortable with her the entire time and felt like she had my best interest in mind the whole time. I would definitely work with her again and would recommend her to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I had Kelly Smith as my Service consultant and he went above and beyond in keeping me in touch about my car, the service being performed, and recommendations. Its people like Kelly, that keeps me coming back to use your service. The next time i'm there, I will request him. Great job Kelly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

He helped us craft a finance plan that met our need. He was not pushy or overly salesy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

great service, sebastian techinican did a great job !! Very communicative,respectfull,knowedgeable person.thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Chuck Benson was a pleasure to work with. Communicative, respectful, knowledgeable and patient he kept close with me the entire time my car was in shop and ensure that all my questions were answered and all my concerns addressed. Thank you Chuck for taking such a good care of my traveling buddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

We has excellent Prompt efficient support from Joy who was very friendly, understanding and gave outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Bertin was kind and very considerate of my age He worked consistently with me asking me if I understand my new car and what other questions I had The best thing was he insisted I call him with any other problems Then he called me the day after he helped me to see if all was good or needed more help Judy Van Dam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Always Expensive but work done well! Outstanding Customer Service. Service Manager Eric McGregor, you rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Drove in without an appointment at Service Department with a blown out sidewall in tire. Melvin took care of it and had it ready for me within a few hours. Extremely happy with the quick, efficient and friendly service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They are always very helpful and do a good job of communicating what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Chuck was extremely helpful in dealing with our tight timeframe for service and in negotiating/corresponding with Carvana and their third party warranty provider to get all of the necessary maintenance covered. We are very appreciative of all of his efforts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The dealer did a great job, especially with some unexpected recall warranty issues that popped up later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Jesus the service adviser was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great service and Chuck was very helpful with explaining what was needed and what wasn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

It’s been a pleasure working with Lynne Olson for the last two years. She always takes good care of me and our interactions have been nothing but positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

My service was excellent due to the efforts of Melvin Peoples, who once again, made certain that the service on my Mercedes was properly made as to nature of issue and my time constraints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My service person was Mr. Kelly Smith. He was outstanding and on top of the work that needed to be done. He keep me informed of the progress of the work that was needed to be done and the work was done in a timely manner. Mr. Smith was very professional! GREAT service and nice guy. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give Mr. Smith a 20. Grateful, Dr. Clifton Hunt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very Professional,Courteous,and Accurate.The Experience itself was Great , Would definitely recommend Family and Friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I just moved to Chicago and this was my first experience with your dealership. All the people that I came in contact with were very accommodating and went out of their way to make my service visit a good one,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Bertin is very knowledgeable and professional! He helped us find our dream GLE 53 amg coupe and made the entire process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

This is the 2nd MB I have purchased through your dealership, Valerie O. was my sales person, on both occasions. Valeris is professional, knows the products, and is a pleasure to work with. Happy to work with her anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Thank you to Raul for incredible service from start to finish. He was super helpful, attentive and made sure we understood everything about the car before driving off with it. It was also a super fast turnaround time from walking in to purchasing and driving home with the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Thank you Kelly Smith for helping me! I appreciate your persistence. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

From start to finish Bert took care of me and made sure that I knew everything about my new sexy car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Erick was professional and nice during my visit. He provided me with the problem of my tire and went over the reason why it couldn’t be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Very helpful and attentive, answered all my questions promptly. Made the process seem less and quick, great sales representative. Helped get all the paperwork sorted out timely, would highly recommend working with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Service was exceptional efficient, as usual. Following a late night tow, I was contacted early, service scheduled, prompt follow up and completed timely. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

To begin with your environment is exceptional and thus far the service has fulfilled the goals that I was hoping would be fulfilled in maintaining my 2001 500SL. I will continue to utilize your services in the future! My service rep was very attentive also.Thank all of those who worked on my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Received stellar service from Max, Geoff & Juan for replacement of leather on drivers seat plus full detail. Awesome job on all! Appreciated loaner car while car was out for 2 days a day for Geoff giving me better price on total service. Also Juan had excellent follow up and communication throughout. I always receive excellent service from Max, Geoff and Vince. Just met juan and happy to work with him again. Service is the name of the fame, makes all the difference if balanced with fair pricing. Have repeatedly recommended you eliminate call center in CA. It’s Consistently been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I received exceptional service. You can tell Chuck takes pride in caring about each and every customer and the service of their vehicle. I really appreciate a job well done. Thank you to Mr Chuck Benson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Completed tire replacement and annual oil change maintenance same day. Honored tire and wheel protection contract. Car was cleaned and spotless when picked up later that day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great inventory, pricing and good service but service is high price for somethings like oil change, other mercedes dealers $100 less for identical service. Walter, salesperson, easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

I didn’t end up buying the car because i didn’t make my decision fast enough. It was sold. But the service was consistent and precise with emails and speedy quick at responding. Loved the service and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

This is really a great place, they are so busy it is amazing. Pricing on some cars are fantastic. I just sent a friend there to look at one and it was gone by the time she arrived. I'm sure she'll find another. We bought an SUV, but I am also in the market for a sedan! This will for sure be my Go To place!