Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

We purchased our Mercedes through Atanas Petrov on Saturday. He was great to work with and our overall experience at MB of Chicago was wonderful. Atanas was very knowledgeable and walked us through all aspects of the car and made the process very efficient overall. We would highly recommend Atanas Petrov and MB of Chicago!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Valerie Ollar was my Sales Consultant and she provided top notch, excellent customer service! This was by far the quickest process I've ever experienced in buying a car. Valerie was efficient, thorough, patient and reassuring. I'm very happy with my purchase and the care that was provided to me by the entire team. I highly recommend this dealership and of course..buying a BENZ!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

This is the best place to so business with and Atanas Petrov made sure we got the best custmer service. He is the most knowledgeable person regarding the Benz product and he made sure we got the best price. Thank you Atanas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Great salesman, Jaime. Very helpful, patient, and throughly listened to me. This dealership makes the car buying process much more efficient and seamless. Highly reccommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidPVvBX7GyE4Wx5NoPpeGNkAI9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Atanas is the best by far. No questions we will be back for our next vehicle. The best experience in town, knowledge, honest, friendly. Thank you for all the help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidPVvBX7GyE4Wx5NoPpeGNkAI10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwAnAX52NEoOq1QGslqeIBg7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

4 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwAnAX52NEoOq1QGslqeIBg8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidwAnAX52NEoOq1QGslqeIBg10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

GREAT DEALERSHIP, THE GUYS HERE ARE STRAIGHT UP AND GET TO SELLING WITHOUT BS. MARCUS AND BRYAN WERE GREAT. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. LOVING MY NEW BENZ

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Great experience working with Tetiana at MB sales and leasing in finding the right vehicle for my growing family. If you want a new/certified pre-owned vehicle then ask for Tetiana in MB Sales. I've also enjoyed my experience with MB chicago service center as well (5years and counting)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Atanas is really patient and professional, and he really helped me out through a 2-month period of ordering a new CLA 250, sincerely appreciate it~

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2020

I had the best experience at MB CHICAGO.I saw the car online and I contacted the dealership and offer me the best price on the market and the car was like new. From the used car manager Hysen to Leon and Sam the sales team and Travis the finance manager, everyone AMAZING!!! GOOD JOB MERCEDES BENZ OF CHICAGO!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I had a wonderful experience working with Max at Mercedes Benz. He was SO knowledgeable about the cars and was able to answer my questions with confidence. I can't remember the other guy's name (a business manager) who worked with me, but he was great as well. Looking forward to a great relationship with this dealership while I own the car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Fantastic experience working with the MB Chicago team. I was especially impressed by the work ethic and customer centricity of Valerie Ollar, with whom I worked closely to purchase our new Mercedes car. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Bryan Ward was very knowledgeable, easy-going, professional and kind. He made my decision very easy! I LOVE my GLC 300. Fabulous!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Very good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Our sales rep, Jaime, was awesome! Not only did he get me the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted, but he managed to get me in and out in less than 2 hours! I loooooooove my truck!!! Mercedes fan for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

They are very attentive and thorough. We had a great experience and we Highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Chuck Benson did an outstanding job on guiding me thru from beginning to end.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

We worked with Atanas and had a great experience. He is tremendously knowledgeable about a number of MB models and took the time to walk us through each. He was very patient along the way and incredibly responsive when we got home and had questions. Would highly recommend working with him if you’re looking for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

A1 customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Melvin Peoples as usual was Super to work with everything was handled courteously and efficiently. The hiker that brought my car was apologetic for the delay. When I first pulled in everyone couldn’t be more helpful to try to take care of my issues.When I had some difficulty with the Uber app Erik at MELVIN’s request was quite helpful and arranged everything.The director of service when he saw me standing waiting to talk to MELVIN about getting a power cord for my phone restaurant trying to find one for me which eventually he got from Melvin. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Valerie and Obi are amazing; I have also been a customer of this dealership for years now. 5 stars, no complaints, they crush it...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Melvin Peoples is absolutely the best car service personnel I have ever worked with at MB.I have used Melvin for the last 15 years. He is kind, efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and always gets my car in perfect shape. He has a wonderful sense of humor and is a true family man.I will recommend him forever.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

The customer service from this dealership was truly exceptional all across the board! Thank you all for assisting with getting me my new vehicle, I love it! I will be back & will def refer friends & family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Atanas Petrov was incredibly helpful throughout the buying process. Knowing that it was a huge upgrade for me, he was extremely patient in demonstrating every aspect of the car. Very satisfied with my new GLB and the welcome to the Benz family!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great inventory, pricing and good service but service is high price for somethings like oil change, other mercedes dealers $100 less for identical service. Walter, salesperson, easy to work with.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

I was very pleased with my purchase experience from sales through purchase and delivery all employees were stellar. I was given a fair price and would recommend this store to anyone looking for a Mercedes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Service B performed and replaced the battery and as always the MB team did an excellent job.Very impressed with everyone following at the facility following proper health and safety practices during COVID. I felt safe and secure waiting in the service area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Great service. Jesus was on top of everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Marcus was great to work with from beginning to end. He was incredibly patient in answering all of our questions and in describing the different features. Venita was also a pleasure to work with when it came to financing. I’m extremely happy with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Good dealer. Helpful salespeople and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Thank you to Tetiana and Walter for helping me on the purchases and making the correct selection for my fleet. Thank you Tetiana / Walter.Best Regards,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Our experience with Mercedes Benz of Chicago was extremely good. Marcus Jones was our partner on this deal and he was awesome. Had lot of knowledge, was not pushy, understood our needs, explained everything in detail about the deal as well as showed all features. That makes him class apart from others. The sales part was also like a breeze. Overall great team at Mercedes Benz of Chicago.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Special Thanks to Max M and Vinita at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago, your attentive attitude towards your clients is exceptional. I searched various MB & BMW dealerships for a car and did not get the positive response as I received from both of you. Although I had personal issues going on within my life you made me feel that you were truly concerned. Thanks again for being so courteous you made purchasing my car effortless. Thanks again, D. Davis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

This was my 1st Benz purchase but I will definitely be a repeat customer. Valerie Ollar was AMAZING and I had such an incredible experience!! I'm the type of buyer who knows what she wants and doesn't want to listen to nonsense or do the waiting game for half a day which is typical of a lot of dealerships. Entire process took no more than a couple of hours and I was very pleased. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

We are very happy with our experience buying a pre-owned car here. Jaime was wonderful and easy to work with. Knowledgable and great no-pressure customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Unlike many other places I found caring and respectful sales associates at this dealership (Bertin for my case) who are willing to do business with customers. I feel the deal I got on my car wasn’t just a win for the dealership. When I left the dealership with my new car I felt both parties were pleased with the deal and that’s what matters to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

We worked with Atanas on July 2020. He has been extremely helpful and knowledge. We would highly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Atanas did a great job. Came in on his day off and worked hard to make my deal happen. Great guy I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

We had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago working with Bryan Ward. Bryan was patient and helpful, he made sure we find the perfect car we want. Once finalize, the whole process was clean and easy. Wonderful experience overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Great experience! Excellent service! Professional and friendly staff! Thank you Brian Ward for going over every detail with us! Appreciate you we are super happy with are new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

I had a great experience with Atanas and Lok and they will be my first choice!! You could get the best price and service here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2020

Mercedes of Chicago and their service team is about as good as it gets!  It starts with their service manager Jeff and flows through their team.  They have constantly gone above and beyond each time I visit their facility.  Clean environment, friendly people, aware of the pandemic and taking the necessary precautions, you just can't do better than them!  Highly recommend them to anyone needing service on their Mercedes!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago with Atanas.He went through all details of the car we were interested in and had a great test drive. We were so impressed that we bought our new GLA 250. We love it and the attention we got at M-BThanks so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Communication was excellent. Service was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Good variety of stock cars. The staff was helpful & attentive just what you would expect from a Mercedes dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Good Experience at Mercedes-Benz Chicago. Found a great vehicle, beautifully detailed. Straightforward sales process and an excellent sales person in Bryan Ward. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Great experience dealing with Dennis Smith and Travis Yonn. Great place to purchase a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

I worked with Bryan Ward at MB Chicago on North. Bryan was right on time for our appointment, took the time to help me with my trade in number, and had my new car detailed and ready to go for a test drive within minutes of me arriving. Bryan is smart, courteous and I felt like a VIP with the whole MB Chicago team. Even though I was buying a pre-owned vehicle, my wife and were treated like I was buying a brand new AMG! Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Valerie Ollar, our sales representative, was extremely professional making the purchase of our new 2020 S450 a complete pleasure. She showed us several models and many various extras and add-ons to help us make our decision. She spent considerable time with us and was able to answer our questions with great detail. She followed through with every promise and helped us set up all of our individual parameters and settings, making this daunting challenge very enjoyable. We are proud to boast of our experience with Valerie and pledge to give an outstanding recommendation to anyone who wants to be respected when ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Thank you!A+ customer service and support from an exceptional team of professionals at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.I can not begin to thank Sam Tomaino [ Sales ] and Roy Woodstrom [ Finance Manager ] enough for such a positive out-of-state purchasing experience. The entire purchase was executed so seamlessly. Yes, I purchased my new Mercedes-Benz vehicle all the way from Florida without one problem.These two gentleman stayed in constant contact with me throughout the ENTIRE process. From beginning to end not just to secure the sale but to ensure that I had everything in place correctly. From sending videos of the vehicle, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

My salesperson Jim Jordan, was very professional and was very attentive throughout the purchasing process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Atanas helped me find the car that was right for me. He didn't push me towards anything I didn't want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Highly professional and knowledgeable Service Advisor (Erick McGregor) and excellent service.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

Huge shoutout to MB FLETCHER JONES for always accommodating me whenever necessary. The entire staff in house is well spoken, kind, and exceptional in terms of customer service! If you're looking for a reputable MB LOCATION, go here!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

We had a FANTASTIC experience working with Atanas. He was upfront, honest, and got us the car we wanted. We highly recommend this dealership AND Atanas. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

I am so glad that I got my first experience at buying a car at this dealership. The problem is that the standard has been set super high. From the moment you come in you feel like you are taken care of. I particularly purchased a car that wasn’t a Mercedes. Raul was an excellent sales rep and eased my decision by letting me make it. I was afraid about being taken advantage of but I was honestly impressed on how different this experience was from my expectations. What can I say? You can buy class but here there ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

The best Mercedes dealer in IL. They offers great prices!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

The staff in the service department was very friendly and it didn't take hours for me to leave my car, get a loaner and be on my way. The work was done in a timely manner and it was ready at the time I was told to pick it up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

I got my first very own car from here and I can’t find words to explain how blessed I feel to have done businesss with MB Chicago. Mr.Raul Valle was a true professional and never judged us for coming from a modest background unlike the **insert expletives** at Loeber Motors who thought we couldn’t afford one. This is the only place I would recommend for one to get a car. My baby loved the playroom and everyone was extremely welcoming here. Make sure you check out their espresso machine in the back. Getting a Mercedes was a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

I hadn't purchased in a while and was surprised at how the process has significantly changed. I never felt any pressure or uncomfortable while looking at a number of different models and Bertin was very accommodating. I was impressed by the service facility and all the benefits that are available to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Pleasant atmosphere was greeted as soon as I walked in and was shown the vehicle I had in mind

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Confidence restored!! Thank you to GM Patrick Law for listening and taking action. Not only did Mercedes Benz of Chicago “make it right” my expectations were exceeded. I am the proud owner of a 2020 GLC with all of the bells and whistles. They level of integrity and service demonstrated has proven that this is a brand that I CAN trust. The best or nothing............ thank you for standing by your words!

Read at Google