Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Valerie Ollar was the best sales agent! She was able to find me exactly what I wanted in my new vehicle! She was extremely patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Loved working with Bertin. Everyone was super friendly and kind. I did not get the dealership yuck vibe here. Straight-forward. No xxxxxxxx here. LOVED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Erick McGregor’s service and attentiveness were spectacular. This was my second experience with him. Both times were truly great. I would recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Raul was a huge help, he took his time to make sure we found the vehicle that was right for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This dealership was wonderful! I walked in and was greeted by Obi, who took great care of me during the process of buying my new vehicle. He was super friendly and explained the cost and car features very well. He even drove me to my bank to help me get the necessary funds!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

As always the experience was excellent from beginning to end. As always also, visiting Mercedes for service is always wildly expensive, but I suppose we get what we pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was a seamless and easy experience. Everyone was helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend to others who are considering purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Well I was received with a warm greeting and also was helped tremendously. Bertie was very attentive and always helped. I recommend definitely recommend him, great salesmanship!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I love this dealership. Everyone I met was very friendly, Joshua did a great job on getting my car fixed in a timely manner. All went smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Melvin is excellent. It took a week to complete, which was frustrating, but Melvin stayed on top of it. Car was returned looked great. The repairs were don to the sun roof but now I have an air sound in the sun roof. Apparently it is not adjusted properly. A short test drive with the radio off would have detected it. I will get it fixed next time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Atanas and the whole staff including Travis from financial were amazing to work with! I would recommend Atanas and Mercedes of Chicago to anyone in search of their dream car. They made a usually stressful process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Marcus Jones was a pleasure to work with, he got me in out in a timely manner! Everything was explained thoroughly! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I took my car in for the annual service and the entire process was seamless. Great customer service! I appreciate the text message communication to supplement the emails and in phone communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very good customer service sales finance Very friendly and professional Definitely going back for another next car Soon I love this place No hassles prices good compared to the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Atanas is awesome . I would not buy my Benz from anybody else . Customer service was amazing . He really had a handle on what cars were available and what we might like . Great guy shop with him now !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Erik is always pleasant to work with. He makes a simple service appointment easy, quick, and with a high level of communication. He is by far my favorite service team meme ever to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Friendly and trustworthy. Melvin was great as well as the entire Staff. I was able to speak with a few Staff members all were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great experience at this dealer. Everything from comparing models, vehicle insights, random questions was resolved. Atanas provided an awesome experience Would happily return and recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

He was very kind and knowledgeable about the car. The process was much smoother than anticipated I’m very happy with the car I purchased and it was because of Atanas 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Jacob was awesome in keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle. He was very accommodating when it came to providing me with a more comparable loaner vehicle! I was very pleased with the service provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Erick was great. Prompt service and thoughtful advice. Communication was excellent and it was a great experience all around. Love the coffee too. Thanks everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Dennis Smith is and excellent salesman and Travis most definitely gets the job done! They were absolutely above my expectations. I will definitely recommend anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Sam was our new sales person, and he was amazing!! I have refer some of our family, and friends to him. He is Amazing, and trustworthy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Paul Price is the absolute BEST! He is the reason I continue to come back. His customer service, patience and kindness is bar none! He is truly AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

MB Chicago has always and will always be my go to for my Merecedes. I’ve purchased here twice from Paul and would never think of buying a MB from anyone else. The level of service I’ve received over the years is consistently impeccable and I highly recommend anyone from coast to coast who’s looking for the right Benz to trust Paul @MB Chi with giving you the best price and most amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great people with great skills. Communications is excellent and their attention to every service request and requirements are greatly appreciated. I give them A plus compare to any other dealers services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We worked with Atanas and had a excellent experience. He hepld us find our good car and deal.I highly recomended Atanas.Amazing service Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.Thank you Atanas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Amazing customer service by Jawad! He is a great asset to your team and so knowledgeable. Quick service and overall a good value for the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The best experience ever. Atanas is the most professional and knowledgeable person in the field. So welcoming and humble, he really cares about his clients. I feel like family thank you Atanas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Sam did a great job to get the car i was looking for at the best possible price. We was very transparent and focused in providing an excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Justine & team were amazing! Fun to work with, knowledgeable & responsive. This is our second Mercedes Benz and there’s a reason we wanted our second car to be “in the family”. Thanks to Justine foe making the process so painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Erick McGregor is professional, can multi-task and handled the situation. I appreciate the hard work with your service team provided. I felt safe in the waiting area, but I would have liked to see more cleaning. I was there for 90 minutes and many people moving around and not one time did I see any tables or chairs being wiped down after someone left the chair. I ended up sitting outside. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Atanas was very helpful through out my visit. He was able to answer all my questions and took the time to go on some test drives with me so I could get a better feel for the different cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Justine is an exceptional warm and knowledgeable prefessional about the product. It was a pleasure to work with her through the process. She provided prompt services every time I requested. Thank you, Justine and MB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We found Atanas online and we scheduled appointment with him directly. We didn't go to buy a car, but after the consultation we were convinced that we want to buy a car from Atanas. The best consultant ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great service. Erick McGregor is the best! He is polite, efficient and very knowledgeable. The service center is clean and comfortable. Everyone was wearing masks and social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jaime and Atanas were great. I didn’t think I was going to buy a brand new Mercedes yesterday but Jaime worked out a deal with finance that I couldn’t refuse. Atanas taught me how to work my new space ship and even the finance manager, Travis, made buying a car feel like catching up with an old friend. Loved the team work on the floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Enjoyed working with the team who made the process efficient and simple. Justine was great to work with and I felt like I could come back with any additional questions or concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Erick is the absolute A#1 best! He even helped me transfer my belongings from the loaner to my car. Above and beyond as always. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Eric was outstanding. He was very responsive and informative. He kept me abreast of everything as my vehicle was in the shop for 2wks. When it was time for pick up, the car was already prepped and ready to go. All I had to do was pay. I was in and out in under 15minutes which was helpful as I came over my lunch break. This was by far my best experience at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I appreciate the friendly staff and A+ customer service. I also appreciate the comfortable surroundings. So far, taking my car in for service has been a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

This is the sales person by far. He got the car we want and was extremely quick with the paperwork and the process. We will definitely come back for our next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jawad is very attentive to my concerns, He handles any issues that arise, And always finds a resolution for the problem. He is not just concerned about moving vehicles in-and-out of the facility. What a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I purchased a 2019 CPO GLS 450 and my salesman was Sam Tomaino. Sam went over and above the norm to ensure my buying experience was exceptional. If you're looking for a Benz you can't go wrong with Sam. He delivered the car (90 mile drive) and never complained about a thing. I can be a difficult guy to deal with and Sam never lost his cool and ensured my buying experience was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

We worked with Atanas Petrov on our purchase today. He was professional, knowledgeable and patient as we looked at several different models of Mercedes in their showroom. After test driving a few we settled on the perfect Mercedes. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Paul is Great to deal with! He has a nice energy and goes out of his way to make a sale. Home pick up for test drive and final purchase. he knows the cars and all the complicated electronics. Would recommend my friends to purchase their next Mercedes Benz from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My visit was, as expected, exceptional. The appointment was timely; the employees were very accommodating and courteous, and Melvin was exceptional in terms of attempting to address all issues and follow up to ensure my approval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Atanas was extremely helpful and professional. He made sure I was pleased with the vehicle and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Is there another Mercedes-Benz dealership and service center in Chicago?.....if there is, I don’t care...I’ve found mine! My second MB purchased and serviced at MB of Chicago and I’m not leaving EVER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Atanas Is trustworthy dependable and a team player and a five star salesman I highly recommend him... Travis in the finance department he’s very patient confident he’s the best.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Thanks to Mercedes-Benz Of Chicago & Atanas Petrov, my wife and I have a new, beautiful Mercedes! Great experience - and we couldn't have done it without their help. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This was my first time using you guys and I was truly impressed and pleased with everything. I will be coming in for all of my future services for my GLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great customer service. Attentive to clients’ needs for service and time. Thorough approach to vehicle inspection. Great follow-up. Very responsive to time-crunched need,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience!! Atanas was very pleasant, professional and extremely knowledgeable about the car. He made the experience very smooth and seamless. We are very grateful to him. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Got there earlier than schedule, however Joel and the team provided exceptionally professional service. Thankfully we had no issues. Always nice people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great experience buying our new and first Mercedes. Atanas, our sales associate, made the process easy and enjoyable. When getting our next Mercedes we will be back thanks to the experience we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Kyle did a great job in making sure that my car was taken care of and they found something that was unexpected but easily remedied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I normally always, only deal w/Melvin Peoples. However, he was unexpectedly unavailable, & Jesus stepped in & treated me like an old friend. He took care of my car w/o me feeling like the bill was being padded! I would definitely go back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I came from Colorado to buy a sprinter van. They made it so easy. I would come back and to buy another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I had an appointment with the sales person and the dealership and they were very prompt and prepared for my car buying experience! I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

We had excellent service when looking for our new car. I would highly recommend this location. Great follow up and willing to go the extra mile to get us what we needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I purchased a 2015 Lexus RX450H with extremely low mileage. Arenas answered all of my questions and was patient and helpful as I vacillated. The price was fair and the dealership was friendly and efficient in processing the transaction. All in all, Atanas turned what is ordinarily an ordeal into a pleasant experience and I got a very clean and low mileage car in my price range. My only additional suggestion would be to shop around fir an extended warranty as I was able to purchase one at a cheaper price than offered by the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great buying experience! Very attentive to details and customer Explained everything about the process and all options you have when buying a new car Great staff and fast buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Very helpful and accommodating made my experience easy. Really appreciate Atanas making sure if I needed any assistance or needed to help with my purchase to reach out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great experience, my service advisor Chuck Benson communicated the progress of the work throughout the process. Work was completed in a timely manner. Would highly recommend this dealership. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This is the second vehicle we purchased with Lok. Customer and product knowledge is what we liked best. Bertin was great to work with also. Highly recommend these two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Atanas was absolutely FANTASTIC!! Very professional, warm and patient. I would definitely recommend anyone to ask for him personally! This was my 1st luxury car purchase and he made it that more special for me! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Atanas was great. Right to the point and easy to deal with. Highly recommend. Will hopefully be going back to Atanas for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Karolina helped me get my new "used" car checked in and finished in the blink of an eye. I waited for about half an hour to get my key programed & got a car wash as well. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service was great. Quick and easy. The coffee is great and the option for vending machines is great when sitting around waiting for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

No one better !! Geoff Hults and his team of consummate professionals are the only Mercedes Benz Service Center that I would trust my Mercedes with. I am a very difficult person to keep happy. I own multiple Mercedes. They have never done any service without my authorization. The tech has always explained to me in person what does and does not need to be repaired. And when. The hand wash is amazing. Especially if you are not too cheap to tip. The cars are always returned clean and without damage. The facility is “State of the Art”. A very safe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The hourly rate labor is way to high. Almost afraid to bring the car in knowing leaving with a bill in the thousands. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jesus, truly provided honest and friendly customer service from beginning to end. I never felt like he was just trying to fix as much stuff as possible and he truly advised me as if I was a friend and made recommendations on how all the parts a labor would affect the current performance of my car and potential problems in the future. He is truly one one your best team members in your service staff and should be rewarded. We bought a used Mercedes from a different dealership, but will not make that mistake in the future and look forward ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very Satisfied with the communication from beginning to end. Not happy with this surveys 25 word minimum. Since when should that be a requirement. Unbelievable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We had such a great experience at this dealership. We called ahead about a car we saw on the website. When we arrived, Atanas had the car we want to see pulled up and ready to test drive. The team was also ready to evaluate my Mercedes while we were on the test drive. So when we got back, we had all of the information we needed to move forward with the purchase. The whole experience was very professional and we felt so comfortable the entire time. We left feeling very happy and excited about our purchase. Atanas went above ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

In a year where customer service seems to have taken the back seat for many businesses - Mercedes Benz is not one of those businesses. Their customer service is still top priority for them! I live 5 hours from the dealership and on the December 23rd decided I wanted to trade in my current car and get a new one and I wanted to pick it up in a couple of days. I called and they referred me to Atanas Petrov to help me. Atanas takes time to listen to what we were looking for, and took notes of all of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

My wife Aurora and I are always impressed with the quality of the work, and the courtesy and professionalism of the MB staff - making our experience painless. Thank you! Special thanks to Lynn Olsen for expediting our appointment, assuring our loaner vehicle (despite expediting the appointment date), and walking us through the procedures!! Your team is all great, but she is a gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

There is a pleasure to say that always I received a very good service, the personal since the beginning treat you like a Gentleman. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

5 Stars across the board! Atanas and Travis were extremely helpful throughout the process. I was experiencing a few bumps with trying to trade in my vehicle due to an awful loan. Travis and Atanas went above and beyond to ensure I got rid of that vehicle to start fresh. They did just that! I highly recommend these two, my experience was nothing short of amazing. I was well taken care of and most importantly well informed! Thanks so much again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Friendly and professional. Really explained the car since this is our first Benz. The whole transaction was smooth and friendly. We were treated with respect too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Love coming in to this place, they treat you like family.Lynn from the service department always take care of me and make sure I leave with a clean vehicle( from the sales to the service)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I would like to thank Atanas and Mercedes-Benz of Chicago for the most pleasant and easiest car purchasing experience ever! Atanas was very respectful of our time and made sure we were comfortable every step of the process. This is how all car buyers should feel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Jacob Avila (barn not listed below for some reason) was excellent. The whole staff was nice too. Quick turn around and no pressure applied. Just honest workmanship. I’ll definitely come back next time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Raul was a knowledgeable salesperson who was low key and helpful, making the experience of buying our new GLC 300 a positive one. His manager Lok was also helpful without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Eric is the best in service center - been using him for 8 years and never disappointed. Outstanding! One of the reasons to buy a benz is the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Atanad is very friendly and nice , he help me a lot with the car I like . I m very happy with him thank so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

We purchased our Mercedes-Benz on Saturday. Atanas Petrov was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and made the process very efficient. He walked us through all aspects of the vehicle and made certain that we were comfortable with all of the features. We couldn’t be happier with Atanas and Mercedes Benz of Chicago! We would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This is the best place to so business with and Atanas Petrov made sure we got the best custmer service. He is the most knowledgeable person regarding the Benz product and he made sure we got the best price. Thank you Atanas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Atanas is the best by far. No questions we will be back for our next vehicle. The best experience in town, knowledge, honest, friendly. Thank you for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

One of the best car purchase experiences , thanks to Tetiana. Her professionalism, knowledge, friendliness and understanding of my car needs were impecable. She Pat full attention of timeliness. Communication was the key for a successful transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The purchase of my new vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Chicago was very slick and great overall experience. The sales guys were also very attentive and quick to figure what I needed. Atanas understood my needs and he found my perfect vehicle in a day. He was helpful in every aspect and also assisted me with any needs that I had in days after the purchase was made. Also, during the purchase process, my buying decisions were respected and no one was to pushy which made my overall buying experience exceptional. All in all, I grade the entire service provided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Thank you so much for sending Roadside service so quickly on Monday. The serviceman was extremely helpful and polite. He was able to fix my tire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great service Helpful and extremely patient. Workout a successful deal to accommodate buyer. Thoroughly explained the car’s new technology. Followed up to make we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Looking forward to doing future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Atanas is very patient, knowledgeable and professional, and really helped me out through a two month circle for ordering a new CLA 250, I really appreciate it~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

very much improved welcoming service.Erick is exceptional,I wouldn't choose any other service advisor.Car wash is working better now.Good idea to put benches inside service garage.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great inventory, pricing and good service but service is high price for somethings like oil change, other mercedes dealers $100 less for identical service. Walter, salesperson, easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

I didn’t end up buying the car because i didn’t make my decision fast enough. It was sold. But the service was consistent and precise with emails and speedy quick at responding. Loved the service and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

This is really a great place, they are so busy it is amazing. Pricing on some cars are fantastic. I just sent a friend there to look at one and it was gone by the time she arrived. I'm sure she'll find another. We bought an SUV, but I am also in the market for a sedan! This will for sure be my Go To place!