Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Is there another Mercedes-Benz dealership and service center in Chicago?.....if there is, I don’t care...I’ve found mine! My second MB purchased and serviced at MB of Chicago and I’m not leaving EVER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Atanas Is trustworthy dependable and a team player and a five star salesman I highly recommend him... Travis in the finance department he’s very patient confident he’s the best.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Thanks to Mercedes-Benz Of Chicago & Atanas Petrov, my wife and I have a new, beautiful Mercedes! Great experience - and we couldn't have done it without their help. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This was my first time using you guys and I was truly impressed and pleased with everything. I will be coming in for all of my future services for my GLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great customer service. Attentive to clients’ needs for service and time. Thorough approach to vehicle inspection. Great follow-up. Very responsive to time-crunched need,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience!! Atanas was very pleasant, professional and extremely knowledgeable about the car. He made the experience very smooth and seamless. We are very grateful to him. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Got there earlier than schedule, however Joel and the team provided exceptionally professional service. Thankfully we had no issues. Always nice people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great experience buying our new and first Mercedes. Atanas, our sales associate, made the process easy and enjoyable. When getting our next Mercedes we will be back thanks to the experience we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Kyle did a great job in making sure that my car was taken care of and they found something that was unexpected but easily remedied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I normally always, only deal w/Melvin Peoples. However, he was unexpectedly unavailable, & Jesus stepped in & treated me like an old friend. He took care of my car w/o me feeling like the bill was being padded! I would definitely go back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I came from Colorado to buy a sprinter van. They made it so easy. I would come back and to buy another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I had an appointment with the sales person and the dealership and they were very prompt and prepared for my car buying experience! I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

We had excellent service when looking for our new car. I would highly recommend this location. Great follow up and willing to go the extra mile to get us what we needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I purchased a 2015 Lexus RX450H with extremely low mileage. Arenas answered all of my questions and was patient and helpful as I vacillated. The price was fair and the dealership was friendly and efficient in processing the transaction. All in all, Atanas turned what is ordinarily an ordeal into a pleasant experience and I got a very clean and low mileage car in my price range. My only additional suggestion would be to shop around fir an extended warranty as I was able to purchase one at a cheaper price than offered by the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great buying experience! Very attentive to details and customer Explained everything about the process and all options you have when buying a new car Great staff and fast buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Very helpful and accommodating made my experience easy. Really appreciate Atanas making sure if I needed any assistance or needed to help with my purchase to reach out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great experience, my service advisor Chuck Benson communicated the progress of the work throughout the process. Work was completed in a timely manner. Would highly recommend this dealership. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This is the second vehicle we purchased with Lok. Customer and product knowledge is what we liked best. Bertin was great to work with also. Highly recommend these two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Atanas was absolutely FANTASTIC!! Very professional, warm and patient. I would definitely recommend anyone to ask for him personally! This was my 1st luxury car purchase and he made it that more special for me! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Atanas was great. Right to the point and easy to deal with. Highly recommend. Will hopefully be going back to Atanas for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Karolina helped me get my new "used" car checked in and finished in the blink of an eye. I waited for about half an hour to get my key programed & got a car wash as well. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service was great. Quick and easy. The coffee is great and the option for vending machines is great when sitting around waiting for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

No one better !! Geoff Hults and his team of consummate professionals are the only Mercedes Benz Service Center that I would trust my Mercedes with. I am a very difficult person to keep happy. I own multiple Mercedes. They have never done any service without my authorization. The tech has always explained to me in person what does and does not need to be repaired. And when. The hand wash is amazing. Especially if you are not too cheap to tip. The cars are always returned clean and without damage. The facility is “State of the Art”. A very safe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The hourly rate labor is way to high. Almost afraid to bring the car in knowing leaving with a bill in the thousands. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jesus, truly provided honest and friendly customer service from beginning to end. I never felt like he was just trying to fix as much stuff as possible and he truly advised me as if I was a friend and made recommendations on how all the parts a labor would affect the current performance of my car and potential problems in the future. He is truly one one your best team members in your service staff and should be rewarded. We bought a used Mercedes from a different dealership, but will not make that mistake in the future and look forward ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very Satisfied with the communication from beginning to end. Not happy with this surveys 25 word minimum. Since when should that be a requirement. Unbelievable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We had such a great experience at this dealership. We called ahead about a car we saw on the website. When we arrived, Atanas had the car we want to see pulled up and ready to test drive. The team was also ready to evaluate my Mercedes while we were on the test drive. So when we got back, we had all of the information we needed to move forward with the purchase. The whole experience was very professional and we felt so comfortable the entire time. We left feeling very happy and excited about our purchase. Atanas went above ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

In a year where customer service seems to have taken the back seat for many businesses - Mercedes Benz is not one of those businesses. Their customer service is still top priority for them! I live 5 hours from the dealership and on the December 23rd decided I wanted to trade in my current car and get a new one and I wanted to pick it up in a couple of days. I called and they referred me to Atanas Petrov to help me. Atanas takes time to listen to what we were looking for, and took notes of all of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

My wife Aurora and I are always impressed with the quality of the work, and the courtesy and professionalism of the MB staff - making our experience painless. Thank you! Special thanks to Lynn Olsen for expediting our appointment, assuring our loaner vehicle (despite expediting the appointment date), and walking us through the procedures!! Your team is all great, but she is a gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

There is a pleasure to say that always I received a very good service, the personal since the beginning treat you like a Gentleman. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

5 Stars across the board! Atanas and Travis were extremely helpful throughout the process. I was experiencing a few bumps with trying to trade in my vehicle due to an awful loan. Travis and Atanas went above and beyond to ensure I got rid of that vehicle to start fresh. They did just that! I highly recommend these two, my experience was nothing short of amazing. I was well taken care of and most importantly well informed! Thanks so much again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Friendly and professional. Really explained the car since this is our first Benz. The whole transaction was smooth and friendly. We were treated with respect too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Love coming in to this place, they treat you like family.Lynn from the service department always take care of me and make sure I leave with a clean vehicle( from the sales to the service)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I would like to thank Atanas and Mercedes-Benz of Chicago for the most pleasant and easiest car purchasing experience ever! Atanas was very respectful of our time and made sure we were comfortable every step of the process. This is how all car buyers should feel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Jacob Avila (barn not listed below for some reason) was excellent. The whole staff was nice too. Quick turn around and no pressure applied. Just honest workmanship. I’ll definitely come back next time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Raul was a knowledgeable salesperson who was low key and helpful, making the experience of buying our new GLC 300 a positive one. His manager Lok was also helpful without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Eric is the best in service center - been using him for 8 years and never disappointed. Outstanding! One of the reasons to buy a benz is the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Atanad is very friendly and nice , he help me a lot with the car I like . I m very happy with him thank so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

We purchased our Mercedes-Benz on Saturday. Atanas Petrov was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and made the process very efficient. He walked us through all aspects of the vehicle and made certain that we were comfortable with all of the features. We couldn’t be happier with Atanas and Mercedes Benz of Chicago! We would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This is the best place to so business with and Atanas Petrov made sure we got the best custmer service. He is the most knowledgeable person regarding the Benz product and he made sure we got the best price. Thank you Atanas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Atanas is the best by far. No questions we will be back for our next vehicle. The best experience in town, knowledge, honest, friendly. Thank you for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

One of the best car purchase experiences , thanks to Tetiana. Her professionalism, knowledge, friendliness and understanding of my car needs were impecable. She Pat full attention of timeliness. Communication was the key for a successful transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The purchase of my new vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Chicago was very slick and great overall experience. The sales guys were also very attentive and quick to figure what I needed. Atanas understood my needs and he found my perfect vehicle in a day. He was helpful in every aspect and also assisted me with any needs that I had in days after the purchase was made. Also, during the purchase process, my buying decisions were respected and no one was to pushy which made my overall buying experience exceptional. All in all, I grade the entire service provided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Thank you so much for sending Roadside service so quickly on Monday. The serviceman was extremely helpful and polite. He was able to fix my tire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great service Helpful and extremely patient. Workout a successful deal to accommodate buyer. Thoroughly explained the car’s new technology. Followed up to make we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Looking forward to doing future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Atanas is very patient, knowledgeable and professional, and really helped me out through a two month circle for ordering a new CLA 250, I really appreciate it~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

This is my third time working with MB of Chicago. Leon, Travis, Sam, Kelly, and Justine are great people to work with, would highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

very much improved welcoming service.Erick is exceptional,I wouldn't choose any other service advisor.Car wash is working better now.Good idea to put benches inside service garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the entire process. I received daily updates and that made me feel very comfortable and up to date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I just had 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 ! The gentleman name is Atanas Petrov. He is very nice man, very good service! Very helpful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Excelllent service on my vehicle. Lynne is terrific in helping me get my vehicle serviced properly amd quickly. Communication is great! Im enjoying the experience Staff very helpful and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Very happy with the professionalism of Geoff and Joshua Elliot when I had car serviced. The repairs were done quickly and Josh went out of his way to locate my car when there was a delay in pickIng the car. All around, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Very well managed, professional business. Quick response to any questions. Having a dedicated team for the Sprinter vans is great. Looking forward to working with them on future projects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

1st rate service. Atanas provided an excellent customer experience for my wife and I. He moved effortlessly through the process providing detailed information throughout. Atanas is our guy in Chicago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Everyone at the reception desk is very friendly and courteous. Sales person Paul Price is very unique. He has a lot patience and always treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Had an exceptional experience purchasing my first mercedes benz! Already looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you to everyone for making the day special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

It was an exceptional experience working with wonderful team at Mercedes Benz of Chicago. Valerie Ollar is customer centric, passionate about her work, and is sincere in responding to customer requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Atanas was great to engage and work with. Understanding that these times are challenging, I felt comfortable in the safety measures that were taken as well and appreciated that respect. I came in looking for different options and Atanas was able to help tremendously. I appreciate his time and dedication to my objectives. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Quick service. Very thorough. Sent me home in an UNER. Car was clean and ready at promised time. No complaints at all. Pricing was very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealer. Profession and courteous. Smooth, easy purchase. Atanas was amazing, friendly and went above and beyond to help me find the perfect SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

From beginning to end, Tetiana Shkirdan was very professional and responsive. She made my first experience with MB Chicago one I will never forget. To put the icing on the cake, Finance Manager Venita helped seal the deal. Tetiana made sure that I was comfortable with all the features of the MB and made sure that she thoroughly explained them and any extra questions I inquired. They both seemed more excited than me. Thank you Tetiana and Venita for everything. Stellar customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Will be back every time I need a car! Raul was great - very helpful and knowledgable. Financing was not a long drawn out procedure.No issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Paul Price is the best! Leon was super nice too. Very helpful, this is the 3rd car I've purchased from them and I keep going back! Great customer service all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

For starters, I must say “ Highly Professional” each and everyone of your staff members. Thank you for everything MB Chicago, especially to my salesman, Dennis Smith

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Great inventory, pricing and good service but service is high price for somethings like oil change, other mercedes dealers $100 less for identical service. Walter, salesperson, easy to work with.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Atanas Petrov was incredibly helpful throughout the buying process. Knowing that it was a huge upgrade for me, he was extremely patient in demonstrating every aspect of the car. Very satisfied with my new GLB and the welcome to the Benz family. Looking forward to my next upgrade with another MB in a few years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Atanas was very helpful and organized. He followed up with us and was quick to respond. His knowledge of the Mercedes fleet is outstanding and he helped us get our new GLE setup to our preferences. A very seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

He was very helpful and explained every detail of the car.My husband and I loved his customer service ,, We will definitely be back to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Erick is amazing! He is always professional, friendly and goes the extra mile. Great experience. I have been taking my car here for the past ten years and have never been disappointed. I always ask for Ezequiel the technician for he is competent and efficient. Thanks Erick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

I had previously purchased a vehicle from another Mercedes dealership and had an awful experience. Atanas went the extra mile and ensured I got the vehicle and features I wanted with excellent customer service. I highly recommend the dealership and Atanas as a salesman. Thank you for the great service and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

No issues. Great Service. Lynn is always pleasant, service is done in a reasonable amount of time and price is fair so no issues with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Sam is the best! He’s very kind and patient and helpful. This is not my first time purchasing from him and each time is only a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Valerie my sales rep made this deal so easy I believe I was out of there in less 2 1/2hrs. This is my 4th vehicle from Fletcher Jones. Always good people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Juan got the work done right the first time. He also got me in and out of the service department without delay. The car was ready on time and spotless at pickup. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I live 3 miles from another Mercedes Dealer but I drive 20 miles to Mercedes Benz of Chicago to do all my service. Besides the fact they have a beautiful facility, they are accommodating, trustworthy and honest. The Best place to buy and service your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The best dealer so far i want to 2 dealers they could fix my van lober Mercedes worst dealer service ever and kanauz at lake bluff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Great service, prompt, fair pricing, friendly. Everything worked out as planned and it was a little less expensive than quoted. Win - win!! Loved the Uber credit to get home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I have been a Mercedes customer for many year and always worked with FJ of Chicago. It always had been a great experience working with the staff. They are very responsive and always take care of everything with any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

The service team lead by Geoff Hult was exceptional as per usual. They always go the extra mile and double check everything to ensure the work is done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

We have nothing but great words for Atanas. He has been extremely helpful and has worked openly with us to get an optimal deal. We would highly recommend Atanas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Atanas made the experience quick and stuck true to word on deal as I was coming from out of towm. Dealership did not haggle much and waste my time professional people easy to work with highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

It’s always such a pleasure! Sam always takes care of me. Thank you guys. I’m in love with my car!!! Sincerely ,Tatiana J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Contacted MB Chicago via web site because they had a vehicle with the desired equipment in stock. Raul Valle and the rest of the staff provided a very efficient and professional buying experience. Got to the bottom line quickly, including fair value for my trade. The wait for finance at closing was average. Vehicle tutorial at delivery was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Unbelievable service from the moment I set foot in the center. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Extremely accommodating and prompt. Five stars all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Valerie was great to work with. She helped guide me through it all to ensure I would get the exact car I wanted. She stayed in touch throughout the whole process notifying me of any delays due to COVID. Once I received my car she took the time to give me a tour of the car so I knew how all the features worked. She and the dealership were a pleasure to work with. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I called late in the day and they were able to get me in that day and have the vehicle ready the next day. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

It was a great experience and I would recommend you to others. Atanas was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in the process of buying this awesome vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Everyone is always so accommodating and my consultant, Jesus is always so helpful he keeps me updated with servicing on my vehicle and always provides a loaner when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

We had a very nice sales experience with this dealership. I have another Mercedes that gets serviced here, however this was my first new car buying experience with this specific dealership. Our saleswoman Tetiana was very knowledgeable and worked with us to secure a car with the features that we were looking for at another dealership. She spent a lot of time walking us through the various features of the car and the closing process was very quick and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Marcus Jones who was the sales consultant was great in getting me an excellent deal. I recommend him so much for his knowledge, experience & support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

We had a great time with Atanas... so much so we bought our new GLA250 right after our test drive. He was terrific. Dennis DeLee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Erick was very cooperative, polite, and patient with all my requests, and I greatly appreciate that. The service was great and completed as scheduled. I have been to other dealerships, but your service was the best. Thank you very much for your outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I found the dealership to be clean, friendly and efficient and very informative. I would return again and encourage friends to do so as well.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Melvin was great!! Service is always good with Mercedes. My gripe, however, has always been the prices that you charge for your A and B services-B service specifically! We also have a BMW, and they do not charge for yearly maintenance(unless it’s a tire issue)-everything is covered! Your service prices are high!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I came to Mercedes-Benz of Chicago after a very unpleasant experience at another Chicagoland dealership where I purchased three AMG-s in the past. It seemed to be a different world with Atanas Petrov who showed how I should had been treated in the other dealership in the last 15 years. He is not the typical salesman: not only very knowledgeable about the car and attentive, but lacks even the trace of the negative attributes like pushiness, impatience. Thanks. Peter Barath

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

I didn’t end up buying the car because i didn’t make my decision fast enough. It was sold. But the service was consistent and precise with emails and speedy quick at responding. Loved the service and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

This is really a great place, they are so busy it is amazing. Pricing on some cars are fantastic. I just sent a friend there to look at one and it was gone by the time she arrived. I'm sure she'll find another. We bought an SUV, but I am also in the market for a sedan! This will for sure be my Go To place!

Read at Cars