Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles Retired Courtesy Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (312) 628-2319 Service: (312) 614-1217

CUSTOMER REVIEWSMercedes-Benz of Chicago

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide the Chicagoland area and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago convenient, fun, and helpful!

To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.

Write A Review Below!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Responsive, knowledegeable and friendly staff and technicians!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Amazing experience.... all I was looking for and more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 10, 2018
 

I cannot say anything bad about this dealership we have bought over 10 cars from here so far and every time we are treated like family. Usually when I and the misses walk in to a high-end dealership we get ignored due to how young we look not here from the first car to the last they go above and beyond to help us out. 1 funny note... The last car I ordered to be built and it took a few months to get in. Received a call saying it was here. Walked in and it was beautifully staged in the showroom with a big red bow on it waiting for me. As I was looking it over to see if all of the options were correct a salesmen that I never met was walking by he says and "sure is a beauty isn't it?" He looks back at me looking too young to on it I guess and knowing it's a six-figure car he says yeah uh hum, it's good to dream. Right? I laugh on the inside it was priceless giving him a not as I was pulling out of the showroom a few minutes later though LOL

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Chuck was outstanding.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2018
 

Sam(salesperson) is the best with excellent services. If you ever want a car, go for Sam without any regret. I'll definitely return for another car just with him. He is the best salesman that I ever met.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

Valerie Ollar, our sales representative, was extremely professional making the purchase of our new 2018 C300 4Matic Cabriolet a complete pleasure. She showed us several models and many various extras and add-ons to help us make our decision. She spent considerable time with us and was able to answer our questions with great detail. Valerie prearranged a test drive with the automobile we were most interested in looking at, and was willing to let us test drive other model cars. She followed through with every promise and helped us set up all of our individual parameters and settings, making this daunting challenge very enjoyable. We are proud to boast of our experience with Valerie and pledge to give an outstanding recommendation to anyone who wants to be respected when looking to buy a new of used car. Mercedes Benz of Chicago completely backed her every way possible making our experience better than expected. Jennifer Stewart, our finance manager was equally terrific in helping us choose the best deal to meet our needs. She was very knowledgeable in every step and transaction we were engaged in. She guided us as we made our decisions for a very satisfying experience.Bob McKinnon, the sales manager, confirmed the sale as the best one for us. He was initially very helpful when we first started our journey the first weekend as we looked at their inventory. We commend him and his team for their outstanding attitude and friendliness. We couldn’t be more pleased with Mercedes Benz of Chicago, Bob, Valerie and Jennifer.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 5, 2018
 

courteous and friendly. very professional.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

want top of the line service and care? Look no further! The entire team from Dennis in sales to Melvin in service, show quality customer service from start to finish. They don't try to push unnecessary services and get you in and out in a jiffy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

The reason I drive a Benz - 1st class all the way, thanks for taking care of EVERYTHING Jesus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Our salesperson, Sam Tomaino, was superb! We previously bought two Mercedes from different dealers in California. Recently moving to Chicago, Sam helped us with the third purchase. Although both California dealers were pleasant and helpful, Sam was considerably more helpful (and pleasant, too). Even following the sale, he continued to keep in touch to be sure things were going well, and helping us with other items, including:- using the center console "star" button to save frequently used destinations, radio settings, etc.- obtaining the extra key fob- recommending Italian restaurants- clarifying the SiriusXM and mBrace access and settings- and a plethora of other questionsFrankly, it is difficult to say enough good things about him!

Read at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(312) 628-2319

Call Now

1520 W. North Avenue • Chicago, IL 60642

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 6:30am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get Your Lease Offer Now

  •  
  • Thanks for inquiring on lease payments for this vehicle. In order to provide you with the most accurate payment inclusive of taxes we just need a couple questions answered. 1. What zip code do you live in. Taxes are based on where you live and not where you buy the vehicle. 2. How many miles a year do you drive? We offer mileage options from 7500/yr to 25,000/yr.
  •  
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL

Phone: (312) 628-2319

http://maps.google.com/?q=1520%20W.%20North%20Avenue%2C%20Chicago%2C%20IL%2060

Sales

Phone: (312) 628-2319

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL

Mobile Sales

Phone: (312) 281-7856

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL

Service

Phone: (312) 614-1217

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL

Mobile Service

Phone: (312) 281-7869

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL
41.9110636 -87.6662115