Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (312)-628-2319 Service: (312)-614-1217

CUSTOMER REVIEWSMercedes-Benz of Chicago

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide the Chicagoland area and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago convenient, fun, and helpful!

To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.

Write A Review Below!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Efficient, timely and ameable.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2017
 

We purchased a CPO MB from MB of chicago recently and wanted to complement our salesman Adrian and his sales manager Leon on a very pleasant buying experience,a situation after delivery took place and Adrian & Leon took immediate action to take care of it. I would refer them to anyone.Thanks again for a job well done.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 3, 2017
 

MERCEDES-BENZ the name says it all,Class,Smooth,Comfort and best,I love Mercedes Cars.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 3, 2017
 

Everyone at Mercedes service is so helpful and friendly...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2017
 

I am extremely pleased with my experience purchasing a new SUV @Mercedes Benz of Chicago. Sam Tomaino, our sales consultant, went above and beyond to accommodate our schedule by not only getting all the paperwork filled out quickly, but when I couldn't stay for them to detail the vehicle he then allowed me to go on with my day by taking my trade in and then delivering my new SUV sparkling and clean to my house!!! And let me not forget when he delivered the car he showed up with Godiva chocolates! Plus, plus and plus in my book!! Now, that is the best service I have ever had purchasing anything!! Thank you, Sam, for your fun attitude, dedicated help and going out of your way to make sure our experience buying a car was truly easy-breezy and fun!! We appreciate everything you have done!!!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2017
 

My sedan and SUV history has been with BMW since the 90s. That's a lot of history! My sister encouraged me to check out Mercedes-Benz. So off we go to MB of Chicago. WOW! Kudos to the sales team! I had a wonderful buying experience with Sales Manager Leon Smith, Emil Johic and, last but not least, Jennifer Stewart in Finance. The car and the team converted me. Emil listened and focused on what I needed in a new car for me and my mom. Leon went above and beyond, making the negotiation easy, especially since my last car purchase was in 2008. Everyone was attentive and patient throughout the process. What a pleasant buying experience! I now have a GLC 300 4MATIC. I love the car and I highly recommend Emil and Leon for their attention to detail and their focus on the client!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2017
 

Outstanding from start to finish. Luxurious waiting room, big screen TV and coffee bar are top notch amenities

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2017
 

I have been a customer of Fletcher Jones for almost 14 years and when it came time for a new car, I thought about switching to another brand. I drove many other cars and talked to some great people in the process, though ultimately it came down to the relationships that are ongoing with this dealership, though in particular my sales rep, Emil Johic. Emil is undoubtedly one of the hardest working sales people I have met and I as well have been in sales my entire life. He worked very hard in getting me the best deal as well as intuitively knew the best car for me, knowing I was also looking at their competition. In sales, I truly believe when you do not do your homework for your client and give them too many choices they may stray - however, when you pay attention and know what they want - you make it easier for the buyer of whatever they are buying to choose you and say yes. Emil made my decision easy. It was a team effort, as it usually is in sales, to get this deal done and the diligence of Leon Smith is what made it tough to walk away. The brand of the car speaks for itself though it is the people that continue the loyalty. I couldn't be happier with my decision and look forward to sending them even more of my clients. Thank you very much!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2017
 

To Ed Prystalski I just wanted to thank you for a great experience at your dealership. From start to finish you were friendly and professional. It was Jennifer's first Mercedes and you made the process effortless and memorable. You made a great impression on our 14-year-old when he mentioned and I quote this guy wasn't pushy and rude as the last guy. You went above and beyond as to go out of your way to deliver our second key in person. In the automotive industry, concierge service is almost extinct but not at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago. I would like to thank your sales manager for giving you the opportunity to handle the sale from start to finish and Jennifer for making the finance process a breeze. I just wish I would have known about your place before I purchased my GTS. From now on I will be referring my family and friends as well as my clients to you and your dealership.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 6, 2017
 

Great experience all the way around my family and I were looking to replace our family vehicle and started looking and we found a Mercedes station wagon at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago. I called and the receptionist was polite and friendly and spoke with Sam and I asked a few questions before committing to driving downtown from the suburbs to see the car. When we arrived people started greeting us right away. The dealership is huge and impressive we were greeted by Ed and we ask to see Sam. Ed came back and said he was with other clients. But not to worry Ed said he would gladly show us the vehicle. From the start, Ed was friendly and professional and I was surprised when he said he was a new hire and first time selling cars. Well, he could have fooled me because Ed was terrific. In short, I wanted to buy a car from this guy and he made it possible to do a deal right there and then. I want to thank his sales manager for allowing Ed to handle the sales process from start to finish. I would like to thank Jennifer our finance manager for making the finance process easy and painless. Thank you, Ed Prystalski and team Chicago Mercedes-Benz for an awesome experience at your dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2017
 

I purchased a vehicle from MB of Chicago through Internet. Emil was my sales professional and helped me through the entire process. He even helped me with a minor paperwork issue a month later after the sale was completed.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2017
 

I have been a Mercedes owner since 2014. I will say this.....I have had some pretty big "miscalculations" from MB Chicago in terms of what my expectations were from a Mercedes dealership....so much so that I had considered switching to a different auto maker when I was ready to trade in. However, Erick McGregor is hands down the best service advisor I have ever had across all the makes/models of cars I have owned....I trust him implicitly and didn't want to lose him as a service advisor. He referred me to Joshua Schneider from the sales department and I have to say.....Joshua took very good care of me when I traded in my car....I highly recommend him!! If it were not for Joshua and Erick....Mercedes would have lost me as a customer but these 2 are complete gems!! If you want a Mercedes......buy it from Josh and request Erick for service.....you'll be in the best hands possible!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2017
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff , Kim Norah and Leon are awsome

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2017
 

We received a "killer deal" on a brand new GLE 350 from our car salesman "Adrian Botin." He was so kind and patient and our entire family absolutely loved him! What a great guy. We called (3) three other dealerships and none of them wanted to match his offer. Ask for "Adrian Botin." HE IS THE BEST!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2017
 

If you want to lease or buy a brand new Mercedes Benz, I strongly recommend dealing with a really nice guy named "Adrian Botis." He was such a great guy to work with. He was so nice and very respectful to me and my parents and my entire family loved him! He made leasing our brand new SUV such an easy process. Just meet him and you'll know what I mean. And the deal? Lets just say no other MB dealership wanted to match Adrian's offer. Yeah, he's that good. "ADRIAN BOTIS IS THE BEST." Period.

Read more at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(312) 628-2319

Call Now

1520 W. North Avenue • Chicago, IL 60642

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 6:30am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL
Phone: (312) 628-2319 http://maps.google.com/?q=1520%20W.%20North%20Avenue%2C%20Chicago%2C%20IL%2060

Sales

Phone: (312)-628-2319

Mobile Sales

Phone: (312)-281-7856

Service

Phone: (312)-614-1217

Mobile Service

Phone: (312)-281-7869

41.9110636 -87.6662115
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesbenzchicago.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Chicago" description="" street="1520 W. North Avenue" city="Chicago" state="IL" postalcode="60642" country="United States" email="chmbsales@fjchicago.com" phone="(312) 628-2319" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
1520 W. North Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60642 United States
(312) 628-2319
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago 41.9110636, -87.6662115.