Close

Contact Us

Sales: (312) 628-2319 Service: (312) 628-4444
Ask A Question

Ask a Question

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CUSTOMER REVIEWSMercedes-Benz of Chicago

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide the Chicagoland area and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago convenient, fun, and helpful!

To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.

Write A Review Below!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2019
 

My husband purchased a vehicle from this location before and since I needed a car we wanted to stay with the same place. We came to the north ave location and that's when we met Marcus. Not only was Marcus patient because I had so many questions he really wasn't like a lot of sale reps. He talked to you like a friend and didn't make you feel pressured. My husbands wanted to go over numbers once we came to a decision on what car we picked. We met with a finance guy who I believe was the manager in ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019
 

Excellent experience as always, Lynn Olson and the entire team go above and beyond!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 

Chuck was very helpful in getting the serivce and the car back to me as soon as possible. Thanks Chuck.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2019
 

Just leased my third car from them and had another exceptional experience. Huge thanks to Leon Smith, Bryan, and Bridget. Couldn't have been a better team to work with and got me a great deal! Definitely go here if you are in the market and ask for them. My car is amazing!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Verry Good!Ludwig and Kerstin Richards.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

As Always - the Best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(312) 628-2319

Call Now

1520 W. North Avenue • Chicago, IL 60642

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 6:30am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get Your Lease Offer Now

  •  
  • Thanks for inquiring on lease payments for this vehicle. In order to provide you with the most accurate payment inclusive of taxes we just need a couple questions answered. 1. What zip code do you live in. Taxes are based on where you live and not where you buy the vehicle. 2. How many miles a year do you drive? We offer mileage options from 7500/yr to 25,000/yr.
  •  
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL

Phone: (312) 628-2319

http://maps.google.com/?q=1520%20W.%20North%20Avenue%2C%20Chicago%2C%20IL%2060

Sales

Phone: (312) 628-2319

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL

Mobile Sales

Phone: (312) 281-7856

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL

Service

Phone: (312) 628-4444

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL

Mobile Service

Phone: (312) 628-4444

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL
41.9110636 -87.6662115
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesbenzchicago.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Chicago" description="" street="1520 W. North Avenue" city="Chicago" state="IL" postalcode="60642" country="USA" email="chmbsales@fjchicago.com" phone="(312) 628-2319" logo="https://www.mercedesbenzchicago.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
1520 W. North Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60642 USA
(312) 628-2319
https://www.mercedesbenzchicago.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago 41.9110636, -87.6662115.