Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (312) 628-2319 Service: (312) 614-1217

CUSTOMER REVIEWSMercedes-Benz of Chicago

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide the Chicagoland area and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago convenient, fun, and helpful!

To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.

Write A Review Below!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Professional, transparent and prompt. Terry was a pleasure to work with and sure to cover all the stops in mitigating my service appointment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Friendly helpful staff

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2017
 

Maxim rocked it today. Came in for brakes ;;;;;;noise Bal Bal ! He called me & the car checked out and only charged me for evaluation. They could of sold me. More stuff but I appreciate there honesty. Loved the rental. Too bad I filled up the tank but the next person can enjoy it.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 

I was helped by Christopher Bard in renting a Mercedes C-class last weekend. It was part of a raffle grand prize give-away with Near North Community Health Center. Just wanted to come on and say thank you to Christopher and the whole MB-Chicago team. Though I did not make them any money, they certainly treated me professionally and warmly during my encounter. I would certainly consider buying a car from this dealership in the future and would recommend getting in touch with Christopher Bard if you are wanting help from them. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2017
 

I was looking for car . I discussed about that. They were so kind .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

A truly exceptional experience due to the highest level of professionalism shown by our service co-ordinator Mr. Ben de G.....the ease of transition from droping off to facilitating loaner car to service completion could not be more enjoyable thanks to Ben and his crew....guaranateed we will be FJ customers for life!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 27, 2017
 

This was the the fastest car purchase ever. I worked with Wes who was nice to deal with. We agreed to a price that we were comfortable with. Wes was a gentleman and stayed until close of business even though his shift was over at 5 pm to ensure we were comfortable with our transaction and had no problems. Travis was the finance manager and didn't not try to push or force us to buy anything we weren't ready to buy. He gave us all of our option and respected our decisions and budget. Our entire time their we felt comfortable. The staff overall was super helpful and answers all of our questions. It should be clear that we bought our car from here because they also had the most competitive pricing as well and were willing to beat any other offers on the street. The great service and staff and super warm treatment was the icing on the cake. THANK YOU WES.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2017
 

One of my best buying experience! I am out of state buyer but the sales consultant Michael Koury made the whole process extremely smooth! Even easier than buying a car from local dealers! He understands exactly what I need for a used car and found the perfect match for me! He even did many things beyond his duty to help me out. I will definitely come back to him for my next purchase!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

New service facility is fantastic. Good service, great communication.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2017
 

Friendly, efficient and expert service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2017
 

You can buy a car anywhere, but it's the service that counts. The Service Dept. at MB Chicago consistently delivers the very best service, employing a top-notch staff...period.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2017
 

Great experience with the whole buying process. Seams this dealer has the process down to a science. Would recommend this dealer to all my friends

Read more at Cars

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(312) 628-2319

Call Now

1520 W. North Avenue • Chicago, IL 60642

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=1520%20W.%20North%20Avenue%2C%20Chicago%2C%20IL%2060

Sales

Phone: (312) 628-2319

Service

Phone: (312) 614-1217

41.9110636 -87.6662115
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesbenzchicago.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Chicago" description="" street="1520 W. North Avenue" city="Chicago" state="IL" postalcode="60642" country="United States" email="chmbsales@fjchicago.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
1520 W. North Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60642 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago 41.9110636, -87.6662115.