Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (312) 628-2319 Service: (312) 614-1217

CUSTOMER REVIEWSMercedes-Benz of Chicago

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide the Chicagoland area and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago convenient, fun, and helpful!

To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.

Write A Review Below!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

My salesman was Dennis Smith. Dennis is the greatest! He got me everything I wanted and more. The best part he was very knowledgeable about any questions I had! He even provides his cell number until this day I can call him still with any questions that I have! Im glad to say I am now apart of the Mercedes-Benz of Chicago family, thanks Dennis!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

Always excellent!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Treated with respect, dignity, and trust by Leon Smith and Sam Tomaino.Definitely, I would recommend this company to my friends, and will eventually obtain another Mercedes from your company

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great customer service! Would definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2018
 

I had been looking for a car during 3-4 days, visiting car dealers and getting frustrated at what they were offering me.  i wanted to buy a brand new car as fun as my Nissan Juke. and the car dealers were offering me NOT what i wanted it.  they offered me used cars under the $20,000 to finance.  i did not understand why. I was demoralized and hurt, as i felt they did not believe I could afford a new car.  I look different, speak different for sure, but i am educated and work for CPS and make decent money. Therefore, I decided to go big.  Decided to go for a luxurious car.This was my first luxurious car experience, and by far the best experience of my life.  I was treated with respect, dignity and most importantly Leon Smith, and Sam Tomaino believed in me from minute one, and humbly they made me feel the most important person at that moment.  For sure i knew I was not living that place without a car.    Sam and Leon took me in from moment one, listened to me, my needs and wants.  Matched me up to the car alike my Juke.  I ended getting a GLA 250, 2018, my heart was jumping of joy, and I could not contain my happiness of how quickly this process went.  I researched MB website on Thursday night, went for test drive Friday lunch time, then came back Friday after work to do some paper work, and came back Saturday for two hours for contract sign up.  Everything so quick, very well explained, and well served.   I even called Sam and Leon to help me with how to connect my phone through car play two days later, at 8 o'clock in the morning the following day there were calling me back to tell me to stop by so that I could get help with. I did and again another beautiful experience.  my problem was fixed immediately.  I am overwhelmed about the relationship built at that car dealership.  The service quality was amazing.  And definitely, my first MB, and I can't think of going back to any other auto.Thank you Leon Smith and Sam Tomaino for this great car shopping experience.  Above all that car is an amazing ride.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2018
 

I decided to purchase my first luxury sedan a month ago. I contacted the dealership and was assisted by David. He answered all questions, concerns, etc that I had and indeed made the purchase as smooth as possibly. If you're on the market for a Mercedes, contact David at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(312) 628-2319

Call Now

1520 W. North Avenue • Chicago, IL 60642

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get Your Lease Offer Now

  •  
  • Thanks for inquiring on lease payments for this vehicle. In order to provide you with the most accurate payment inclusive of taxes we just need a couple questions answered. 1. What zip code do you live in. Taxes are based on where you live and not where you buy the vehicle. 2. How many miles a year do you drive? We offer mileage options from 7500/yr to 25,000/yr.
  •  
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL
Phone: (312) 628-2319 http://maps.google.com/?q=1520%20W.%20North%20Avenue%2C%20Chicago%2C%20IL%2060

Sales

Phone: (312) 628-2319

Mobile Sales

Phone: (312) 281-7856

Service

Phone: (312) 614-1217

Mobile Service

Phone: (312) 281-7869

41.9110636 -87.6662115