Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (312) 628-2319 Service: (312) 614-1217

CUSTOMER REVIEWSMercedes-Benz of Chicago

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide the Chicagoland area and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago convenient, fun, and helpful!

To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.

Write A Review Below!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2017
 

I was in a hunt for a Maybach and I found one at Mercedes Benz of Chicago. I had a complicated deal due to two trade ins and Adrian really made it easy for me. He helped me through out and also involved a manager who was able to close the deal gap for me to make the purchase happen. From purchase to finance, it was really easy to work with all involved parties, Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 21, 2017
 

I met with David and Peter last week and test drove the C43 AMG. No pushy sales here, they just gave me the facts and helped me reach my decision. Upon purchasing the vehicle, an hour later I was on the road with registration and plates! I expressed some interest in different wheels and window tint, within just a matter of minutes I had all my options presented to me. They even went out of their way to drive my older car back home for me! David and Peter are truly pros at what they do and went the extra mile (literally) to provide top notch service. I give them my highest recommendation! Thanks guys!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2017
 

I had the most pleasurable and enjoyable experience when purchasing my new car at this dealership. Adrian Botis was a superstar and available for every question and concern. He is the man to see, attentive, kind and knowledgable. A few days after driving it out the door, I noticed the taillight was cracked, Adrian and Leon set up an appointment at the service center for it to be fixed immediately. My car was scheduled to go in and I was setup with a complimentary loaner car. Every part of this transaction was uncomplicated and easy, they offer world class service and everyone there makes your happiness their priority, if you are not they will do everything in their power to make sure you are.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I had the most pleasurable and enjoyable experience when purchasing my new car at this dealership. Adrian Botis was a superstar and available for every question and concern. He is the man to see, attentive, kind and knowledgable. A few days after driving it out the door, I noticed the taillight was cracked, Adrian and Leon set up an appointment at the service center for it to be fixed immediately. My car was scheduled to go in and I was setup with a complimentary loaner car. Every part of this transaction was uncomplicated and easy, they offer world class service and everyone there makes your happiness their priority, if you are not they will do everything in their power to make sure you are.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2017
 

I had a great experience with David Cottrell at Mercedes.  He was attentive and not overly aggressive with his follow up.  I had a tough time making up my mind and appreciated the fact he did not call me everyday.  He was organized and nice to work with.  I also absolutely loved the car and thought the purchase process was super easy.  I would definitely recommend David as a sales person and the GLC300 to anyone.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

For a first time buyer here in the US like me, it was a wonderful experience. Adrian B was very helpful all throughout. He was quick to process the paperwork and respond to questions. He let us do the test drive and was helpful in mentioning the features of the car. He also made sure that my wife and son was occupied while I was firming up the paperwork. I would recommend Mercedes Benz of Chicago to any of my friends and family.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2017
 

This review is long over due! The experience I had at Mercedes-Benz was one of a kind. Adrian B. made our car purchase beyond pleasant and easy. From the moment we walked in searching for our car, till the moment we drove off with our car, he was there making sure that we were satisfied with everything. Adrian also made sure to provide us with all the information we would need in regards to our new car, and made the purchase process relaxing and exciting, as it should be, it's not every day you're buying a new car. Everyone at Mercedes-Benz family is extremely friendly and helpful and are there to help you out at all times making sure you receive the assistance you deserve. Both my brother and I are immensely thankful with Adrian B. for all of his help in helping us find our dream car!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Patricia is honestly one of the nicest people I have met in awhile. She made buying my 2017 GLE an absolute pleasure. The entire process was as seamless as it could be! Highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Chicago. Definitely ask for Patricia- kind, knowledgeable and lovely sales associate. Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 28, 2017
 

Great service and they cleaned my car inside and out.  They even vacuumed my mats.  I wasn't expecting that with my annual service.  Definitely a step above the rest. However, I miss the free tea in  waiting area. I know there is free coffee, but I prefer tea.  Thank you

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

I had been in the market for the past few months, and due to work and other issues, my purchase effort was postponed until this September. So restarting this effort with Kevin Morley was a pleasure. He assisted me in selecting a car (which sat right on the showroom floor) and with the guidance of his "friend" it turned into a great selection. I must also thank Jennifer Stewart in Finance for her assistance and direction in the sales process. She made a stressful activity painless, and did it with a smile all throughout the process. I probably won't be back to buy a car soon (since my last purchase was about 15 years ago), but I will recommend the staff at Mercedes Benz of Chicago to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2017
 

I found my experience of working with Adrian Botis to be really fantastic. He didn't put on a hard sell, but he brought all of the available resources from the dealership to the table to answer all of my questions. Adrian also had great follow through on items to address after the sale with the return of my Acura leased vehicle and other questions about the transaction.I would highly recommend working with this dealership and Adrian.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 25, 2017
 

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago. In particular, Mr. Leon Smith helped immeasurably to complete that experience. Professionalism and top-notch service was at the top of my experience.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2017
 

Outstanding service as expected. Service advisor Terry kept me up to date on the status of my car and all my services and repairs completed when promised.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

I had a great easy experience. David Cotrell was my sales person and he made the process easy and low key. I like my new car a lot.

Read more at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(312) 628-2319

Call Now

1520 W. North Avenue • Chicago, IL 60642

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 6:30am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL
Phone: (312) 628-2319 http://maps.google.com/?q=1520%20W.%20North%20Avenue%2C%20Chicago%2C%20IL%2060

Sales

Phone: (312) 628-2319

Mobile Sales

Phone: (312) 281-7856

Service

Phone: (312) 614-1217

Mobile Service

Phone: (312) 281-7869

41.9110636 -87.6662115
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesbenzchicago.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Chicago" description="" street="1520 W. North Avenue" city="Chicago" state="IL" postalcode="60642" country="United States" email="chmbsales@fjchicago.com" phone="(312) 628-2319" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
1520 W. North Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60642 United States
(312) 628-2319
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago 41.9110636, -87.6662115.