Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (312)-628-2319 Service: (312)-614-1217

CUSTOMER REVIEWSMercedes-Benz of Chicago

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide the Chicagoland area and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago convenient, fun, and helpful!

To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.

Write A Review Below!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2017
 

I have been a Mercedes owner since 2014. I will say this.....I have had some pretty big "miscalculations" from MB Chicago in terms of what my expectations were from a Mercedes dealership....so much so that I had considered switching to a different auto maker when I was ready to trade in. However, Erick McGregor is hands down the best service advisor I have ever had across all the makes/models of cars I have owned....I trust him implicitly and didn't want to lose him as a service advisor. He referred me to Joshua Schneider from the sales department and I have to say.....Joshua took very good care of me when I traded in my car....I highly recommend him!! If it were not for Joshua and Erick....Mercedes would have lost me as a customer but these 2 are complete gems!! If you want a Mercedes......buy it from Josh and request Erick for service.....you'll be in the best hands possible!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2017
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff , Kim Norah and Leon are awsome

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2017
 

We received a "killer deal" on a brand new GLE 350 from our car salesman "Adrian Botin." He was so kind and patient and our entire family absolutely loved him! What a great guy. We called (3) three other dealerships and none of them wanted to match his offer. Ask for "Adrian Botin." HE IS THE BEST!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2017
 

If you want to lease or buy a brand new Mercedes Benz, I strongly recommend dealing with a really nice guy named "Adrian Botis." He was such a great guy to work with. He was so nice and very respectful to me and my parents and my entire family loved him! He made leasing our brand new SUV such an easy process. Just meet him and you'll know what I mean. And the deal? Lets just say no other MB dealership wanted to match Adrian's offer. Yeah, he's that good. "ADRIAN BOTIS IS THE BEST." Period.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2017
 

I recently traded in my lease vehicle to upgrade to an SUV purchase. Patricia was very helpful, knowledgeable and had excellent follow up. She worked well with the sales manager Matt to ensure all my needs were met even through some miscommunication we had along the way. Very professional and I would work with her again in the future.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 28, 2017
 

I just purchased a CL300 yesterday and I had impeccable service! Thank you to Ed and Soly for such a great experience. Also, thanks to Leon Smith who was incredible, he made sure things were going well and went out of his way to assist in any way he could. He and his team were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. Thank you all for such a great experience!! I highly recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2017
 

Stopped by yesterday to check out upgrading my current lease after I received an email offer and had the pleasure of working with Marcus and Leon! They were great guys and got me an incredible deal! Loving my new car!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2017
 

1 review 5.0 star rating 4/17/2017 I had a classic customer experience from the Mercedes Benz Of Chicago. In general customer loyalty is built through a relationship built on trust. My first experience was great that I have made a three different trips to this dealership to purchase a car each time. I was given all access to the inventory, was introduced to the features of different vehicles and was advised on the financing process. The team that did this for me was led by a great Manager by name Leon Smith. His team are outstanding that I will not hesitate to recommend them any day. His made sure that, not only was I satisfied with what I bought, but that I was happy leaving and stayed happy when enjoying the ride with a follow-up calls. To the family of Fletcher Jones, Leon Smith's team is an asset to your enterprise, and thank you to every one of you

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2017
 

After finding the perfect E350 Station Wagon on the web, I emailed and requested a call back. Kevin Morely returned the call. After some research and a bit of back and forth on the phone I agreed to purchase the car. The car was Mercedes Certified Pre Owned. I am an out of state buyer and wanted to be sure the car was as good as it was advertised. I rented a car one way and drove to the dealership with a check from my local bank. I was not disappointed, everything was as stated. The car had two keys, floor mats and was immaculate. Items I had insisted on. Kevin was aware of the fact that I had to drive back home the same day and did not waste any time. The paperwork was all in order and prepared correctly. I signed my paperwork with Jennifer Stewart and when she asked about my loan she told me she thought she could do better. After running my credit she was able to get me a loan through MB at a lower rate. The new loan will save me almost $1000 over the life of the loan. She was very knowledgeable and professional. The ride home was almost 400 miles. The car preformed flawlessly and was a pleasure to drive. In short I would like to say my was excellent. I was treated very fairly and the price was the best in the Eastern U.S. for the year/model/milage that I purchased. I only dealt with Kevin and Jennifer. I found them both to be very profesional, knowledgable and courteous. I would certainly buy another car from Kevin again. J.D. Harmon

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2017
 

I just completed the purchase of a cpoed MB e350 wagon from MB of Chicago with Michael Koury as salesperson. This deal had the potential for extra problems and stress since I was in Ohio and the entire transaction, except vehicle pick-up took place by text, email and phone. Michael was totally responsive and promptly responded to my questions with concrete answers, not "salesspeak" He twice quickly sent pictures, once before and once after the cpo process, even through the taking required a trip from the sales property to the service property. When small issues arose in obtaining the title and cpo warranty document Michael stayed on top of the issues and saw to it that everyone involved preformed with the same degree of diligence as he. Michael Koury delivered the type of experience that you expect when purchasing a Mercedes.. He is highly recommended

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Professional, transparent and prompt. Terry was a pleasure to work with and sure to cover all the stops in mitigating my service appointment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Friendly helpful staff

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2017
 

Maxim rocked it today. Came in for brakes ;;;;;;noise Bal Bal ! He called me & the car checked out and only charged me for evaluation. They could of sold me. More stuff but I appreciate there honesty. Loved the rental. Too bad I filled up the tank but the next person can enjoy it.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 

I was helped by Christopher Bard in renting a Mercedes C-class last weekend. It was part of a raffle grand prize give-away with Near North Community Health Center. Just wanted to come on and say thank you to Christopher and the whole MB-Chicago team. Though I did not make them any money, they certainly treated me professionally and warmly during my encounter. I would certainly consider buying a car from this dealership in the future and would recommend getting in touch with Christopher Bard if you are wanting help from them. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Read more at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(312) 628-2319

Call Now

1520 W. North Avenue • Chicago, IL 60642

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 6:30am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL
Phone: (312) 628-2319 http://maps.google.com/?q=1520%20W.%20North%20Avenue%2C%20Chicago%2C%20IL%2060

Sales

Phone: (312)-628-2319

Mobile Sales

Phone: (312)-281-7856

Service

Phone: (312)-614-1217

Mobile Service

Phone: (312)-281-7869

41.9110636 -87.6662115
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesbenzchicago.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Chicago" description="" street="1520 W. North Avenue" city="Chicago" state="IL" postalcode="60642" country="United States" email="chmbsales@fjchicago.com" phone="(312) 628-2319" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
1520 W. North Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60642 United States
(312) 628-2319
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago 41.9110636, -87.6662115.