Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (312) 628-2319 Service: (312) 614-1217

CUSTOMER REVIEWSMercedes-Benz of Chicago

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide the Chicagoland area and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago convenient, fun, and helpful!

To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago.

Write A Review Below!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2017
 

Stopped by yesterday to check out upgrading my current lease after I received an email offer and had the pleasure of working with Marcus and Leon! They were great guys and got me an incredible deal! Loving my new car!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2017
 

1 review 5.0 star rating 4/17/2017 I had a classic customer experience from the Mercedes Benz Of Chicago. In general customer loyalty is built through a relationship built on trust. My first experience was great that I have made a three different trips to this dealership to purchase a car each time. I was given all access to the inventory, was introduced to the features of different vehicles and was advised on the financing process. The team that did this for me was led by a great Manager by name Leon Smith. His team are outstanding that I will not hesitate to recommend them any day. His made sure that, not only was I satisfied with what I bought, but that I was happy leaving and stayed happy when enjoying the ride with a follow-up calls. To the family of Fletcher Jones, Leon Smith's team is an asset to your enterprise, and thank you to every one of you

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2017
 

After finding the perfect E350 Station Wagon on the web, I emailed and requested a call back. Kevin Morely returned the call. After some research and a bit of back and forth on the phone I agreed to purchase the car. The car was Mercedes Certified Pre Owned. I am an out of state buyer and wanted to be sure the car was as good as it was advertised. I rented a car one way and drove to the dealership with a check from my local bank. I was not disappointed, everything was as stated. The car had two keys, floor mats and was immaculate. Items I had insisted on. Kevin was aware of the fact that I had to drive back home the same day and did not waste any time. The paperwork was all in order and prepared correctly. I signed my paperwork with Jennifer Stewart and when she asked about my loan she told me she thought she could do better. After running my credit she was able to get me a loan through MB at a lower rate. The new loan will save me almost $1000 over the life of the loan. She was very knowledgeable and professional. The ride home was almost 400 miles. The car preformed flawlessly and was a pleasure to drive. In short I would like to say my was excellent. I was treated very fairly and the price was the best in the Eastern U.S. for the year/model/milage that I purchased. I only dealt with Kevin and Jennifer. I found them both to be very profesional, knowledgable and courteous. I would certainly buy another car from Kevin again. J.D. Harmon

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2017
 

I just completed the purchase of a cpoed MB e350 wagon from MB of Chicago with Michael Koury as salesperson. This deal had the potential for extra problems and stress since I was in Ohio and the entire transaction, except vehicle pick-up took place by text, email and phone. Michael was totally responsive and promptly responded to my questions with concrete answers, not "salesspeak" He twice quickly sent pictures, once before and once after the cpo process, even through the taking required a trip from the sales property to the service property. When small issues arose in obtaining the title and cpo warranty document Michael stayed on top of the issues and saw to it that everyone involved preformed with the same degree of diligence as he. Michael Koury delivered the type of experience that you expect when purchasing a Mercedes.. He is highly recommended

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Professional, transparent and prompt. Terry was a pleasure to work with and sure to cover all the stops in mitigating my service appointment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Friendly helpful staff

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2017
 

Maxim rocked it today. Came in for brakes ;;;;;;noise Bal Bal ! He called me & the car checked out and only charged me for evaluation. They could of sold me. More stuff but I appreciate there honesty. Loved the rental. Too bad I filled up the tank but the next person can enjoy it.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 

I was helped by Christopher Bard in renting a Mercedes C-class last weekend. It was part of a raffle grand prize give-away with Near North Community Health Center. Just wanted to come on and say thank you to Christopher and the whole MB-Chicago team. Though I did not make them any money, they certainly treated me professionally and warmly during my encounter. I would certainly consider buying a car from this dealership in the future and would recommend getting in touch with Christopher Bard if you are wanting help from them. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2017
 

I was looking for car . I discussed about that. They were so kind .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

A truly exceptional experience due to the highest level of professionalism shown by our service co-ordinator Mr. Ben de G.....the ease of transition from droping off to facilitating loaner car to service completion could not be more enjoyable thanks to Ben and his crew....guaranateed we will be FJ customers for life!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 27, 2017
 

This was the the fastest car purchase ever. I worked with Wes who was nice to deal with. We agreed to a price that we were comfortable with. Wes was a gentleman and stayed until close of business even though his shift was over at 5 pm to ensure we were comfortable with our transaction and had no problems. Travis was the finance manager and didn't not try to push or force us to buy anything we weren't ready to buy. He gave us all of our option and respected our decisions and budget. Our entire time their we felt comfortable. The staff overall was super helpful and answers all of our questions. It should be clear that we bought our car from here because they also had the most competitive pricing as well and were willing to beat any other offers on the street. The great service and staff and super warm treatment was the icing on the cake. THANK YOU WES.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2017
 

One of my best buying experience! I am out of state buyer but the sales consultant Michael Koury made the whole process extremely smooth! Even easier than buying a car from local dealers! He understands exactly what I need for a used car and found the perfect match for me! He even did many things beyond his duty to help me out. I will definitely come back to him for my next purchase!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

New service facility is fantastic. Good service, great communication.

Read more at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(312) 628-2319

Call Now

1520 W. North Avenue • Chicago, IL 60642

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 6:30am-8pm

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1520 W. North Avenue Chicago, IL
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=1520%20W.%20North%20Avenue%2C%20Chicago%2C%20IL%2060

Sales

Phone: (312) 628-2319

Service

Phone: (312) 614-1217

41.9110636 -87.6662115
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesbenzchicago.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Chicago" description="" street="1520 W. North Avenue" city="Chicago" state="IL" postalcode="60642" country="United States" email="chmbsales@fjchicago.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago
1520 W. North Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60642 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzchicago/uploads/2017/03/FJ-MB-Chicago-OG.png
Mercedes-Benz of Chicago 41.9110636, -87.6662115.